DAMIAN LILLARD

#0 Point Guard Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2012 – 6th overall pick by the Portland Trail Blazers
Full Name
Damian Lamonte Ollie Lillard
Birthplace
Oakland, California United States
Age
27 (July 15, 1990)
Height
6'3"
Weight
195
POINTS 1332
ASSISTS 335
REBOUNDS 230
STEALS 53
BLOCKS 22

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 POR 82 82 38 6.8-15.7 43.0 2.3-6.1 36.8 3.3-3.9 84.4 0.51 2.62 3.13 6.48 0.90 0.23 2.96 19.07
13-14 POR 82 82 35 6.7-15.9 42.4 2.7-6.8 39.4 4.5-5.2 87.1 0.43 3.09 3.51 5.55 0.78 0.27 2.35 20.67
14-15 POR 82 82 35 7.2-16.6 43.4 2.4-7.0 34.3 4.2-4.9 86.4 0.60 4.01 4.61 6.17 1.18 0.26 2.71 20.98
15-16 POR 75 75 35 8.2-19.7 41.9 3.1-8.1 37.5 5.5-6.2 89.2 0.60 3.43 4.03 6.83 0.87 0.37 3.23 25.05
16-17 POR 75 75 35 8.8-19.8 44.4 2.9-7.7 37.1 6.5-7.3 89.5 0.61 4.28 4.89 5.84 0.93 0.25 2.61 26.99
17-18 POR 51 51 36 8.5-18.9 44.7 3.0-8.2 37.1 6.2-6.7 92.4 0.69 3.82 4.51 6.57 1.04 0.43 3.06 26.12

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1865 431-965 155-418 315-341 35 195 230 335 53 22 156 1332
45% 37% 92%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Warriors W 123-117 40 14-25 4-11 12-12 0 3 8 2 0 4 44
Sun, Feb 11 Jazz L 96-115 39 12-25 2-8 13-13 1 3 1 0 1 2 39
Fri, Feb 9 @ Kings W 118-100 29 16-26 8-13 10-10 0 1 6 3 0 2 50
Thu, Feb 8 Hornets W 109-103 42 6-22 3-11 3-3 0 4 8 1 0 4 18
Mon, Feb 5 @ Pistons L 91-111 38 8-17 1-5 3-3 1 5 5 2 1 5 20
Sun, Feb 4 @ Celtics L 96-97 37 6-19 2-9 7-8 1 6 9 0 1 2 21
Fri, Feb 2 @ Raptors L 105-130 37 11-18 3-7 7-8 0 3 10 0 1 2 32
Wed, Jan 31 Bulls W 124-108 30 5-9 1-5 2-2 1 4 7 0 1 2 13
Tue, Jan 30 @ Clippers W 104-96 36 6-14 5-10 11-11 0 4 7 3 1 2 28
Fri, Jan 26 @ Mavericks W 107-93 36 9-18 3-8 8-11 0 3 3 0 0 4 29
Wed, Jan 24 Timberwolves W 123-114 32 9-17 6-11 7-7 1 4 6 0 0 0 31
Mon, Jan 22 @ Nuggets L 101-104 38 10-18 4-8 1-2 0 2 8 0 0 3 25
Sat, Jan 20 Mavericks W 117-108 38 10-15 7-9 4-4 0 5 9 0 0 4 31
Thu, Jan 18 Pacers W 100-86 40 8-21 2-8 8-8 1 5 8 0 1 3 26
Tue, Jan 16 Suns W 118-111 36 11-19 4-8 5-5 0 5 7 1 0 1 31
Sun, Jan 14 @ Timberwolves L 103-120 35 7-14 2-6 5-6 0 6 8 1 0 6 21
Fri, Jan 12 @ Pelicans L 113-119 38 9-22 2-11 3-4 1 2 8 3 0 2 23
Wed, Jan 10 @ Rockets L 112-121 32 9-16 1-6 10-12 0 5 8 2 0 2 29
Fri, Jan 5 Hawks W 110-89 29 6-15 2-6 0-0 0 4 6 2 1 4 14
Tue, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 110-127 33 8-15 6-9 3-4 0 0 6 1 0 7 25
Wed, Dec 20 Spurs L 91-93 34 6-17 2-6 3-3 0 4 3 2 0 2 17
Mon, Dec 18 @ Timberwolves L 107-108 37 7-18 2-7 1-1 0 8 13 0 1 6 17
Sat, Dec 16 @ Hornets W 93-91 38 7-19 3-9 1-2 1 7 11 1 0 5 18
Fri, Dec 15 @ Magic W 95-88 36 7-16 3-6 4-4 1 2 4 2 1 4 21
Wed, Dec 13 @ Heat W 102-95 37 5-14 1-6 7-7 0 3 6 0 0 1 18
Mon, Dec 11 @ Warriors L 104-111 42 12-28 5-13 10-11 0 4 2 2 0 0 39
Sat, Dec 9 Rockets L 117-124 38 11-23 9-16 4-4 0 4 6 1 0 5 35
Tue, Dec 5 Wizards L 92-106 43 10-23 3-9 7-7 1 8 9 0 0 4 30
Sat, Dec 2 Pelicans L 116-123 40 11-25 4-11 3-3 1 5 8 1 0 1 29
Thu, Nov 30 Bucks L 91-103 40 7-16 2-7 2-3 2 7 7 0 0 5 18
Mon, Nov 27 @ Knicks W 103-91 38 10-20 1-6 11-11 0 1 5 1 0 3 32
Sat, Nov 25 @ Wizards W 108-105 41 9-17 2-8 9-10 0 6 6 0 1 5 29
Fri, Nov 24 @ Nets W 127-125 37 10-19 4-6 10-11 1 4 9 1 1 3 34
Wed, Nov 22 @ 76ers L 81-101 37 11-27 6-13 2-3 0 3 2 1 1 3 30
Mon, Nov 20 @ Grizzlies W 100-92 34 5-15 1-4 10-10 0 3 4 0 0 2 21
Sat, Nov 18 Kings W 102-90 34 8-18 1-7 5-6 1 2 6 1 1 2 22
Fri, Nov 17 @ Kings L 82-86 37 9-25 5-14 6-6 0 1 4 2 1 1 29
Wed, Nov 15 Magic W 99-94 37 9-21 5-10 3-4 1 11 7 0 0 2 26
Mon, Nov 13 Nuggets W 99-82 34 4-14 2-8 5-5 1 5 7 4 0 4 15
Fri, Nov 10 Nets L 97-101 36 7-16 1-5 4-5 2 9 6 0 0 2 19
Tue, Nov 7 Grizzlies L 97-98 34 4-16 0-5 4-4 1 5 6 1 0 5 12
Sun, Nov 5 Thunder W 103-99 37 10-18 1-5 15-15 1 5 13 0 1 2 36
Thu, Nov 2 Lakers W 113-110 39 8-18 2-6 14-14 2 6 5 0 0 2 32
Wed, Nov 1 @ Jazz L 103-112 43 12-27 4-15 5-5 2 10 8 2 1 5 33
Mon, Oct 30 Raptors L 85-99 41 12-23 3-8 9-10 1 2 2 2 1 6 36
Sat, Oct 28 Suns W 114-107 36 7-21 3-8 8-9 3 7 9 1 0 2 25
Thu, Oct 26 Clippers L 103-104 38 7-19 4-9 7-7 0 2 6 0 0 1 25
Tue, Oct 24 Pelicans W 103-93 35 3-16 1-8 6-9 1 5 7 1 0 6 13
Sat, Oct 21 @ Bucks L 110-113 34 6-14 3-5 11-12 2 5 4 4 0 6 26
Fri, Oct 20 @ Pacers W 114-96 33 7-17 0-3 4-4 0 7 7 1 1 0 18
Wed, Oct 18 @ Suns W 124-76 30 10-20 4-6 3-3 3 5 5 1 3 0 27