DAMIAN LILLARD

#0 Point Guard Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2012 – 6th overall pick by the Portland Trail Blazers
Full Name
Damian Lamonte Ollie Lillard
Birthplace
Oakland, California United States
Age
26 (July 15, 1990)
Height
6'3"
Weight
195
POINTS 1344
ASSISTS 296
REBOUNDS 255
STEALS 38
BLOCKS 14

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 POR 82 82 38 6.8-15.7 43.0 2.3-6.1 36.8 3.3-3.9 84.4 0.51 2.62 3.13 6.48 0.90 0.23 2.96 19.07
13-14 POR 82 82 35 6.7-15.9 42.4 2.7-6.8 39.4 4.5-5.2 87.1 0.43 3.09 3.51 5.55 0.78 0.27 2.35 20.67
14-15 POR 82 82 35 7.2-16.6 43.4 2.4-7.0 34.3 4.2-4.9 86.4 0.60 4.01 4.61 6.17 1.18 0.26 2.71 20.98
15-16 POR 75 75 35 8.2-19.7 41.9 3.1-8.1 37.5 5.5-6.2 89.2 0.60 3.43 4.03 6.83 0.87 0.37 3.23 25.05
16-17 POR 52 52 35 8.4-19.4 43.5 2.6-7.3 35.2 6.4-7.1 90.0 0.67 4.23 4.90 5.69 0.73 0.27 2.58 25.85

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
52 1862 439-1010 133-378 333-370 35 220 255 296 38 14 134 1344
43% 35% 90%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 23 @ Magic W 112-103 32 12-23 4-7 5-6 0 5 2 0 0 2 33
Wed, Feb 15 @ Jazz L 88-111 35 3-19 1-4 6-8 2 6 7 0 0 1 13
Mon, Feb 13 Hawks L 104-109 41 6-21 3-9 6-6 1 6 4 1 0 3 21
Thu, Feb 9 Celtics L 111-120 40 8-20 2-7 10-11 2 6 7 0 0 2 28
Tue, Feb 7 @ Mavericks W 114-113 40 12-22 5-9 0-0 1 5 6 2 0 2 29
Sun, Feb 5 @ Thunder L 99-105 36 9-22 4-9 7-7 0 7 3 1 2 1 29
Fri, Feb 3 Mavericks L 104-108 38 4-20 1-8 4-5 2 9 6 0 1 2 13
Tue, Jan 31 Hornets W 115-98 31 10-18 2-5 5-5 0 4 4 1 0 1 27
Sun, Jan 29 Warriors L 111-113 36 6-14 2-5 5-5 0 2 8 1 0 3 19
Fri, Jan 27 Grizzlies W 112-109 40 9-21 5-11 10-11 1 5 6 0 0 4 33
Wed, Jan 25 Lakers W 105-98 35 8-20 1-5 7-7 0 4 2 1 0 1 24
Sat, Jan 21 @ Celtics W 127-123 37 9-21 2-7 8-8 0 1 7 0 1 3 28
Fri, Jan 20 @ 76ers L 92-93 36 12-25 2-7 4-5 2 5 1 1 0 5 30
Wed, Jan 18 @ Hornets L 85-107 35 7-18 2-6 5-5 1 7 6 1 1 3 21
Mon, Jan 16 @ Wizards L 101-120 28 6-17 4-8 6-6 2 7 3 0 1 2 22
Fri, Jan 13 Magic L 109-115 37 12-27 2-11 8-9 1 8 3 0 0 2 34
Wed, Jan 11 Cavaliers W 102-86 32 5-15 1-4 3-3 0 3 3 0 0 1 14
Tue, Jan 10 @ Lakers W 108-87 31 7-21 1-6 5-6 3 8 6 0 1 2 20
Sun, Jan 8 Pistons L 124-125 43 7-16 3-9 3-4 0 9 5 0 0 5 20
Thu, Jan 5 Lakers W 118-109 36 7-14 4-10 3-4 0 5 10 0 0 2 21
Fri, Dec 23 Spurs L 90-110 37 7-19 1-5 1-2 0 5 10 1 0 2 16
Wed, Dec 21 Mavericks L 95-96 39 10-23 3-9 6-6 0 3 4 1 0 6 29
Tue, Dec 20 @ Kings L 121-126 39 6-20 1-9 11-12 0 4 15 0 0 0 24
Sat, Dec 17 @ Warriors L 90-135 30 8-15 1-3 3-3 0 2 1 1 0 2 20
Thu, Dec 15 @ Nuggets L 120-132 38 13-22 4-8 10-11 0 3 10 0 0 5 40
Tue, Dec 13 Thunder W 114-95 30 7-13 1-5 2-2 2 2 9 1 0 3 17
Mon, Dec 12 @ Clippers L 120-121 37 7-17 4-7 6-6 0 5 8 1 1 2 24
Sat, Dec 10 @ Pacers L 111-118 37 10-24 5-14 8-9 1 3 9 0 0 2 33
Thu, Dec 8 @ Grizzlies L 86-88 36 6-18 2-7 5-7 1 3 2 1 0 1 19
Wed, Dec 7 @ Bucks L 107-115 39 8-18 5-13 9-9 0 7 6 0 0 2 30
Mon, Dec 5 @ Bulls W 112-110 34 11-24 3-6 5-5 0 4 7 2 2 0 30
Sat, Dec 3 Heat W 99-92 35 6-19 2-6 5-6 0 4 6 1 0 2 19
Wed, Nov 30 Pacers W 131-109 35 11-18 1-6 5-7 0 5 10 4 0 1 28
Sun, Nov 27 Rockets L 114-130 38 7-20 2-8 11-13 1 5 5 1 0 7 27
Fri, Nov 25 Pelicans W 119-104 36 9-19 3-7 6-7 0 4 11 0 1 1 27
Wed, Nov 23 @ Cavaliers L 125-137 38 13-21 5-7 9-9 0 7 11 0 0 2 40
Tue, Nov 22 @ Knicks L 103-107 35 8-18 2-6 4-4 0 5 6 2 0 5 22
Sun, Nov 20 @ Nets W 129-109 28 8-14 0-5 2-4 0 4 5 1 1 2 18
Fri, Nov 18 @ Pelicans L 101-113 36 8-24 4-11 7-7 2 3 2 1 0 3 27
Thu, Nov 17 @ Rockets L 109-126 34 7-17 1-5 3-5 1 5 5 0 1 3 18
Tue, Nov 15 Bulls L 88-113 38 7-22 1-5 4-4 1 5 4 1 0 3 19
Sun, Nov 13 Nuggets W 112-105 33 7-18 3-7 15-15 2 8 6 4 0 1 32
Fri, Nov 11 Kings W 122-120 42 12-19 5-10 7-9 0 1 7 0 0 5 36
Wed, Nov 9 @ Clippers L 80-111 28 1-10 0-4 6-6 0 1 1 0 0 3 8
Tue, Nov 8 Suns W 124-121 37 12-23 3-8 11-12 2 5 3 0 0 4 38
Sun, Nov 6 @ Grizzlies W 100-94 33 3-11 2-8 11-11 1 6 7 1 0 3 19
Fri, Nov 4 @ Mavericks W 105-95 37 12-18 5-6 13-14 0 4 4 0 0 1 42
Wed, Nov 2 @ Suns L 115-118 40 9-22 1-8 8-10 0 5 5 1 0 2 27
Tue, Nov 1 Warriors L 104-127 32 8-19 4-10 11-13 0 1 2 1 0 1 31
Sat, Oct 29 @ Nuggets W 115-113 41 15-27 2-7 5-5 1 5 7 3 1 5 37
Thu, Oct 27 Clippers L 106-114 36 11-24 2-5 5-7 1 10 3 0 0 4 29
Tue, Oct 25 Jazz W 113-104 35 13-20 4-6 9-9 1 9 6 0 0 4 39