ANDRE DRUMMOND

#0 Power Forward Detroit Pistons

Draft
2012 – 9th overall pick by the Detroit Pistons
Full Name
Andre Drummond
Birthplace
Middletown, Connecticut United States
Age
24 (August 10, 1993)
Height
6'11"
Weight
275
POINTS 1171
ASSISTS 237
REBOUNDS 1249
STEALS 115
BLOCKS 129

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 DET 60 10 20 3.5-5.7 60.8 0.0-0.0 50.0 1.0-2.6 37.1 2.82 4.80 7.62 0.50 0.98 1.58 0.95 7.93
13-14 DET 81 81 32 5.9-9.5 62.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.7-4.0 41.8 5.43 7.79 13.22 0.43 1.26 1.62 1.35 13.52
14-15 DET 82 82 30 6.0-11.7 51.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.7-4.5 38.9 5.35 8.13 13.49 0.67 0.89 1.87 1.46 13.78
15-16 DET 81 81 32 6.8-13.1 52.0 0.0-0.1 33.3 2.6-7.2 35.5 4.88 9.91 14.79 0.83 1.47 1.38 1.90 16.22
16-17 DET 81 81 29 6.0-11.2 53.1 0.0-0.1 28.6 1.7-4.4 38.6 4.26 9.53 13.79 1.10 1.53 1.10 1.90 13.62
17-18 DET 78 78 33 6.0-11.3 52.9 0.0-0.1 0.0 3.1-5.1 60.5 5.14 10.87 16.01 3.04 1.47 1.65 2.60 15.01

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
78 2630 466-881 0-11 239-395 401 848 1249 237 115 129 203 1171
53% 0% 61%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sun, Apr 8 @ Grizzlies L 117-130 41 6-13 0-1 0-2 8 18 3 2 0 2 12
Fri, Apr 6 Mavericks W 113-106 42 9-13 0-1 1-6 2 16 5 1 2 2 19
Wed, Apr 4 76ers L 108-115 38 5-10 0-1 3-7 5 15 1 0 1 4 13
Sun, Apr 1 @ Nets W 108-96 25 4-7 0-0 5-6 4 14 1 0 0 1 13
Sat, Mar 31 @ Knicks W 115-109 37 8-13 0-0 6-8 6 17 2 0 3 3 22
Thu, Mar 29 Wizards W 103-92 38 10-16 0-0 4-7 5 23 4 0 1 1 24
Mon, Mar 26 Lakers W 112-106 39 5-16 0-1 5-6 3 18 2 0 1 3 15
Sat, Mar 24 Bulls W 117-95 36 6-9 0-0 3-4 7 20 4 4 4 0 15
Thu, Mar 22 @ Rockets L 96-100 43 6-13 0-0 5-10 7 20 1 1 1 3 17
Tue, Mar 20 @ Suns W 115-88 26 4-9 0-0 2-3 3 10 0 1 5 4 10
Mon, Mar 19 @ Kings W 106-90 31 2-7 0-0 0-2 2 16 2 0 3 3 4
Sat, Mar 17 @ Trail Blazers L 87-100 37 6-9 0-0 6-8 4 22 0 0 2 1 18
Thu, Mar 15 @ Nuggets L 113-120 34 9-18 0-0 3-8 6 17 2 1 3 3 21
Tue, Mar 13 @ Jazz L 79-110 24 4-8 0-0 5-8 5 11 1 1 0 1 13
Fri, Mar 9 Bulls W 99-83 30 2-7 0-0 1-4 4 17 1 1 4 0 5
Wed, Mar 7 Raptors L 119-121 37 5-14 0-0 0-0 7 21 2 0 2 3 10
Mon, Mar 5 @ Cavaliers L 90-112 30 5-5 0-0 5-5 1 9 1 2 1 3 15
Sat, Mar 3 @ Heat L 96-105 38 9-16 0-0 4-8 11 18 2 4 2 5 22
Fri, Mar 2 @ Magic L 106-115 39 5-11 0-0 0-4 5 15 0 1 0 3 10
Wed, Feb 28 Bucks W 110-87 27 6-12 0-1 3-5 10 16 1 2 0 1 15
Mon, Feb 26 @ Raptors L 94-123 35 8-18 0-0 2-2 6 18 2 4 3 2 18
Sun, Feb 25 @ Hornets L 98-114 32 7-13 0-0 0-1 4 14 1 1 1 1 14
Fri, Feb 23 Celtics L 98-110 31 6-8 0-0 3-4 6 17 0 0 3 1 15
Wed, Feb 14 Hawks W 104-98 35 5-10 0-0 3-3 4 15 0 0 3 2 13
Mon, Feb 12 Pelicans L 103-118 35 4-12 0-0 5-8 8 21 1 1 1 3 13
Sun, Feb 11 @ Hawks L 115-118 37 8-14 0-0 9-13 5 15 2 1 3 1 25
Fri, Feb 9 Clippers L 95-108 38 5-15 0-0 2-3 5 17 2 1 3 2 12
Wed, Feb 7 Nets W 115-106 36 5-17 0-0 7-10 7 27 2 3 2 1 17
Mon, Feb 5 Trail Blazers W 111-91 34 7-12 0-0 3-4 5 17 5 1 3 4 17
Sat, Feb 3 Heat W 111-107 36 11-15 0-0 1-3 7 20 1 4 4 6 23
Thu, Feb 1 Grizzlies W 104-102 28 7-15 0-0 0-2 2 15 3 3 1 3 14
Tue, Jan 30 Cavaliers W 125-114 38 9-12 0-0 3-7 5 22 7 3 3 3 21
Sun, Jan 28 @ Cavaliers L 104-121 35 7-14 0-0 3-4 4 11 4 1 1 1 17
Sat, Jan 27 Thunder L 108-121 31 5-11 0-1 2-6 6 13 2 1 3 3 12
Wed, Jan 24 Jazz L 95-98 39 11-17 0-1 8-12 8 24 4 3 6 5 30
Sun, Jan 21 Nets L 100-101 26 3-8 0-1 1-2 3 13 4 0 1 0 7
Fri, Jan 19 Wizards L 112-122 43 4-5 0-0 6-8 6 21 8 2 2 5 14
Wed, Jan 17 @ Raptors L 91-96 38 12-15 0-0 1-3 7 17 2 4 0 2 25
Mon, Jan 15 Hornets L 107-118 34 1-7 0-0 1-2 1 10 5 3 1 2 3
Sat, Jan 13 @ Bulls L 105-107 34 8-13 0-0 5-6 8 15 4 2 3 1 21
Wed, Jan 10 @ Nets W 114-80 31 9-15 0-1 4-6 7 20 5 2 2 4 22
Mon, Jan 8 @ Pelicans L 109-112 39 8-14 0-0 0-2 5 14 3 2 1 4 16
Fri, Jan 5 @ 76ers L 78-114 29 4-9 0-0 2-2 4 8 5 1 0 2 10
Sat, Dec 30 Spurs W 93-79 38 6-11 0-0 2-4 4 21 6 3 0 0 14
Thu, Dec 28 @ Magic L 89-102 38 7-16 0-0 3-4 9 18 5 1 3 3 17
Tue, Dec 26 Pacers W 107-83 33 9-13 0-0 3-4 2 18 3 1 0 3 21
Fri, Dec 22 Knicks W 104-101 26 8-16 0-0 2-4 7 15 1 1 2 2 18
Wed, Dec 20 @ Mavericks L 93-110 22 5-7 0-0 1-2 2 13 1 0 1 2 11
Sun, Dec 17 Magic W 114-110 29 5-10 0-0 2-2 2 6 2 1 2 0 12
Fri, Dec 15 @ Pacers W 104-98 32 9-14 0-0 5-8 6 13 1 1 3 1 23
Thu, Dec 14 @ Hawks W 105-91 32 4-11 0-0 4-4 7 19 8 2 2 3 12
Tue, Dec 12 Nuggets L 84-103 27 1-4 0-0 3-4 5 10 3 1 1 6 5
Sun, Dec 10 Celtics L 81-91 31 1-5 0-0 4-6 2 15 1 0 0 1 6
Fri, Dec 8 Warriors L 98-102 34 2-9 0-0 4-10 5 17 4 1 1 3 8
Wed, Dec 6 @ Bucks L 100-104 37 12-16 0-0 3-8 7 20 6 0 0 1 27
Mon, Dec 4 @ Spurs L 93-96 32 4-8 0-0 3-6 5 15 2 3 1 2 11
Sat, Dec 2 @ 76ers L 103-108 35 4-8 0-1 6-8 1 11 6 5 1 1 14
Fri, Dec 1 @ Wizards L 91-109 37 5-10 0-1 4-5 3 17 7 1 4 3 14
Wed, Nov 29 Suns W 131-107 28 5-8 0-0 3-3 2 7 7 1 1 2 13
Mon, Nov 27 @ Celtics W 118-108 40 10-12 0-0 6-8 2 22 6 4 0 3 26
Fri, Nov 24 @ Thunder W 99-98 38 8-14 0-0 1-3 4 14 3 0 2 6 17
Mon, Nov 20 Cavaliers L 88-116 25 3-7 0-0 2-6 3 8 3 1 0 6 8
Sun, Nov 19 @ Timberwolves W 100-97 33 8-15 0-0 4-5 9 16 4 1 2 6 20
Fri, Nov 17 @ Pacers L 100-107 35 5-10 0-0 1-2 7 15 5 1 3 5 11
Wed, Nov 15 @ Bucks L 95-99 29 4-9 0-0 5-8 8 17 4 1 0 4 13
Sun, Nov 12 Heat W 112-103 36 3-8 0-0 2-4 6 17 4 0 1 3 8
Fri, Nov 10 Hawks W 111-104 37 6-15 0-0 4-6 10 20 7 0 2 6 16
Wed, Nov 8 Pacers W 114-97 34 7-9 0-0 0-7 4 21 4 0 1 4 14
Sat, Nov 4 Kings W 108-99 36 7-10 0-0 2-4 5 19 4 3 1 3 16
Fri, Nov 3 Bucks W 105-96 28 5-7 0-0 14-16 3 15 0 1 2 0 24
Tue, Oct 31 @ Lakers L 93-113 35 5-9 0-0 0-0 4 12 5 1 0 1 10
Sun, Oct 29 @ Warriors W 115-107 41 4-17 0-0 0-0 8 18 5 5 0 4 8
Sat, Oct 28 @ Clippers W 95-87 34 7-10 0-0 1-2 4 17 1 2 3 3 15
Wed, Oct 25 Timberwolves W 122-101 28 6-10 0-0 3-6 7 15 4 2 1 5 15
Mon, Oct 23 76ers L 86-97 38 5-9 0-0 4-6 5 14 1 4 1 1 14
Sat, Oct 21 @ Knicks W 111-107 38 9-11 0-0 3-3 4 12 1 1 1 5 21
Fri, Oct 20 @ Wizards L 111-115 26 4-9 0-0 1-1 6 12 2 1 0 1 9
Wed, Oct 18 Hornets W 102-90 22 3-9 0-0 2-2 5 13 4 1 2 0 8