BRADLEY BEAL

#3 Shooting Guard Washington Wizards

Draft
2012 – 3rd overall pick by the Washington Wizards
Full Name
Bradley Beal
Birthplace
Saint Louis, Missouri United States
Age
23 (June 28, 1993)
Height
6'5"
Weight
202
POINTS 97
ASSISTS 9
REBOUNDS 15
STEALS 8
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 WAS 56 46 31 5.0-12.3 41.0 1.6-4.2 38.6 2.2-2.8 78.6 0.77 3.00 3.77 2.46 0.89 0.52 1.61 13.93
13-14 WAS 73 73 34 6.6-15.7 41.9 1.9-4.7 40.2 2.0-2.6 78.8 0.74 3.00 3.74 3.36 0.97 0.25 1.75 17.11
14-15 WAS 63 59 33 5.8-13.5 42.7 1.7-4.1 40.9 2.1-2.6 78.3 0.92 2.92 3.84 3.08 1.19 0.27 1.95 15.30
15-16 WAS 55 35 31 6.5-14.5 44.9 1.9-4.9 38.7 2.5-3.2 76.7 0.75 2.69 3.44 2.95 0.98 0.20 2.04 17.42
16-17 WAS 77 77 34 8.3-17.2 48.1 2.9-7.2 40.3 3.7-4.4 82.5 0.68 2.40 3.08 3.45 1.12 0.27 2.03 23.10

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
4 155 38-91 11-41 10-14 4 11 15 9 8 1 9 97
42% 27% 71%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 24 @ Hawks L 101-111 39 11-23 5-14 5-5 0 5 2 2 0 1 32
Sat, Apr 22 @ Hawks L 98-116 35 6-20 0-6 0-0 1 5 1 0 1 1 12
Wed, Apr 19 Hawks W 109-101 42 12-27 4-10 3-6 1 2 3 3 0 4 31
Sun, Apr 16 Hawks W 114-107 39 9-21 2-11 2-3 2 3 3 3 0 3 22

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
77 2689 637-1323 223-553 282-342 52 185 237 266 86 21 156 1779
48% 40% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 10 @ Pistons W 105-101 33 13-20 3-8 4-4 0 2 3 0 1 1 33
Sat, Apr 8 Heat L 103-106 38 6-15 1-5 3-3 2 5 5 2 1 5 16
Thu, Apr 6 @ Knicks W 106-103 36 7-16 4-9 7-7 0 3 1 2 1 2 25
Tue, Apr 4 Hornets W 118-111 35 7-15 1-4 4-5 1 2 4 3 0 1 19
Sun, Apr 2 @ Warriors L 115-139 31 8-15 2-2 2-4 0 2 5 2 0 3 20
Fri, Mar 31 @ Jazz L 88-95 39 10-20 3-7 4-4 1 3 0 2 0 4 27
Wed, Mar 29 @ Clippers L 124-133 40 10-22 5-11 2-4 0 0 4 0 0 0 27
Tue, Mar 28 @ Lakers W 119-108 35 7-16 1-5 1-1 0 1 3 0 1 4 16
Sat, Mar 25 @ Cavaliers W 127-115 43 9-19 2-6 7-7 0 4 6 0 0 2 27
Fri, Mar 24 Nets W 129-108 25 7-13 1-2 4-4 0 1 3 1 0 0 19
Wed, Mar 22 Hawks W 104-100 35 10-21 4-9 4-7 3 9 2 4 1 3 28
Mon, Mar 20 @ Celtics L 102-110 33 6-15 3-7 4-4 0 4 1 0 0 5 19
Sat, Mar 18 @ Hornets L 93-98 31 6-14 2-7 4-6 0 3 2 1 1 1 18
Fri, Mar 17 Bulls W 112-107 32 10-18 3-4 1-1 1 4 0 0 0 3 24
Wed, Mar 15 Mavericks L 107-112 38 9-20 4-12 2-2 0 2 5 0 0 2 24
Mon, Mar 13 @ Timberwolves L 104-119 38 7-21 3-11 3-3 2 7 2 3 0 0 20
Sat, Mar 11 @ Trail Blazers W 125-124 33 9-18 5-10 3-4 0 1 6 1 0 1 26
Fri, Mar 10 @ Kings W 130-122 43 13-24 5-9 7-7 2 10 4 1 1 2 38
Wed, Mar 8 @ Nuggets W 123-113 34 9-15 5-7 0-0 1 3 5 0 0 1 23
Tue, Mar 7 @ Suns W 131-127 33 10-20 2-5 5-7 1 3 0 2 0 2 27
Sun, Mar 5 Magic W 115-114 41 12-21 3-5 5-5 1 3 4 2 1 1 32
Fri, Mar 3 Raptors L 106-114 36 10-21 3-8 4-5 4 7 4 1 0 2 27
Wed, Mar 1 @ Raptors W 105-96 32 9-17 1-6 4-4 0 1 3 2 1 1 23
Tue, Feb 28 Warriors W 112-108 39 8-17 4-10 5-5 2 4 3 3 0 5 25
Sun, Feb 26 Jazz L 92-102 34 9-16 3-7 1-2 1 3 4 0 0 0 22
Fri, Feb 24 @ 76ers L 112-120 42 15-25 2-8 8-10 0 4 2 2 0 1 40
Thu, Feb 16 @ Pacers W 111-98 36 7-14 4-7 1-2 1 3 4 1 0 2 19
Mon, Feb 13 Thunder W 120-98 23 7-8 6-7 2-3 0 0 3 0 0 3 22
Fri, Feb 10 Pacers W 112-107 35 6-15 3-10 5-8 1 3 4 1 0 2 20
Wed, Feb 8 @ Nets W 114-110 41 12-25 3-6 4-4 2 6 2 2 0 4 31
Mon, Feb 6 Cavaliers L 135-140 45 16-28 6-14 3-3 0 5 8 0 0 0 41
Sat, Feb 4 Pelicans W 105-91 37 5-12 2-6 0-0 0 5 3 1 0 4 12
Thu, Feb 2 Lakers W 116-108 34 9-17 5-9 0-0 0 1 4 2 1 1 23
Tue, Jan 31 Knicks W 117-101 32 12-18 2-6 2-2 1 2 4 1 0 3 28
Sun, Jan 29 @ Pelicans W 107-94 39 11-16 3-6 2-3 0 6 2 1 0 4 27
Fri, Jan 27 @ Hawks W 112-86 26 6-13 2-7 1-1 0 1 4 1 0 0 15
Tue, Jan 24 Celtics W 123-108 35 12-18 2-5 5-5 0 2 5 2 0 5 31
Mon, Jan 23 @ Hornets W 109-99 32 6-16 4-9 2-3 2 5 4 1 0 4 18
Sat, Jan 21 @ Pistons L 112-113 38 4-15 0-7 9-11 1 5 4 2 1 0 17
Thu, Jan 19 @ Knicks W 113-110 38 4-13 0-7 0-0 1 2 5 1 0 5 8
Wed, Jan 18 Grizzlies W 104-101 37 4-14 1-7 3-4 0 1 4 1 0 3 12
Mon, Jan 16 Trail Blazers W 120-101 29 7-11 3-3 8-8 1 2 5 3 0 1 25
Sat, Jan 14 76ers W 109-93 27 8-15 2-3 2-2 0 4 1 1 0 1 20
Wed, Jan 11 @ Celtics L 108-117 37 13-26 6-10 3-4 2 2 4 1 1 2 35
Tue, Jan 10 Bulls W 101-99 37 7-15 3-6 2-3 0 4 3 0 0 4 19
Sun, Jan 8 @ Bucks W 107-101 36 10-19 2-10 4-5 1 4 2 0 1 3 26
Fri, Jan 6 Timberwolves W 112-105 34 7-12 5-7 3-3 0 2 3 0 0 1 22
Tue, Jan 3 @ Mavericks L 105-113 35 10-26 3-11 2-3 0 4 6 0 0 1 25
Mon, Jan 2 @ Rockets L 91-101 35 9-18 5-10 4-4 0 3 2 2 0 3 27
Wed, Dec 28 Pacers W 111-105 18 5-9 1-3 1-4 0 1 2 2 0 0 12
Mon, Dec 26 Bucks W 107-102 37 5-14 3-8 9-10 1 4 5 2 0 3 22
Fri, Dec 23 @ Bucks L 96-123 31 3-10 1-5 3-3 1 2 6 0 1 3 10
Wed, Dec 21 @ Bulls W 107-97 37 7-18 1-7 6-8 0 0 5 2 0 2 21
Mon, Dec 19 @ Pacers L 105-107 30 7-19 3-11 5-6 1 1 3 0 0 2 22
Sun, Dec 18 Clippers W 117-110 38 13-23 6-10 9-11 0 3 3 1 0 1 41
Fri, Dec 16 Pistons W 122-108 34 10-16 2-8 3-3 0 2 4 0 0 0 25
Wed, Dec 14 Hornets W 109-106 37 6-16 3-7 5-6 0 4 9 0 0 1 20
Mon, Dec 12 @ Heat L 101-112 35 11-20 2-8 5-5 0 2 1 4 0 2 29
Sat, Dec 10 Bucks W 110-105 37 6-15 1-4 7-8 0 0 6 0 0 1 20
Thu, Dec 8 Nuggets W 92-85 37 8-15 4-7 6-6 0 3 5 0 0 2 26
Tue, Dec 6 Magic L 116-124 37 7-18 3-6 2-4 1 3 3 0 0 3 19
Mon, Dec 5 @ Nets W 118-113 36 7-18 3-8 1-4 1 4 4 3 0 1 18
Fri, Dec 2 @ Spurs L 105-107 30 7-11 5-5 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 2 23
Wed, Nov 30 @ Thunder L 115-126 42 10-21 4-10 7-10 1 5 1 2 0 4 31
Mon, Nov 28 Kings W 101-95 41 12-24 7-13 0-2 1 6 3 0 1 2 31
Sat, Nov 26 Spurs L 100-112 38 11-23 3-9 0-0 2 6 5 2 0 0 25
Fri, Nov 25 @ Magic W 94-91 38 6-15 2-6 0-0 0 2 8 1 0 3 14
Mon, Nov 21 Suns W 106-101 40 14-22 5-10 9-11 1 4 0 0 0 1 42
Sat, Nov 19 Heat L 111-114 40 12-26 4-11 6-6 2 5 4 1 0 3 34
Thu, Nov 17 Knicks W 119-112 29 5-11 3-6 5-5 0 2 5 0 0 1 18
Wed, Nov 9 Celtics W 118-93 11 1-8 0-1 1-2 2 4 1 1 0 0 3
Mon, Nov 7 Rockets L 106-114 34 8-18 2-6 2-2 1 2 3 4 1 1 20
Sat, Nov 5 @ Magic L 86-88 33 6-17 1-5 2-2 1 3 3 1 1 0 15
Fri, Nov 4 Hawks W 95-92 39 6-16 3-8 13-14 1 2 3 0 1 5 28
Wed, Nov 2 Raptors L 103-113 39 5-13 2-4 3-6 0 1 2 0 2 1 15
Sun, Oct 30 @ Grizzlies L 103-112 40 5-17 2-8 2-2 0 3 1 2 1 1 14
Thu, Oct 27 @ Hawks L 99-114 24 6-12 0-2 1-1 0 0 4 0 0 3 13