JONAS VALANČIŪNAS

#17 Center Toronto Raptors

Draft
2011 – 5th overall pick by the Toronto Raptors
Full Name
Jonas Valančiūnas
Birthplace
Utėnai, Lithuania
Age
24 (May 6, 1992)
Height
7'0"
Weight
231
POINTS 832
ASSISTS 49
REBOUNDS 669
STEALS 31
BLOCKS 54

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 TOR 62 57 23 3.3-5.9 55.6 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.4-3.0 78.9 1.95 4.05 6.00 0.74 0.26 1.26 1.52 8.94
13-14 TOR 81 81 28 4.4-8.3 53.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.4-3.2 76.2 2.79 6.02 8.81 0.72 0.30 0.88 1.68 11.31
14-15 TOR 80 80 26 4.7-8.2 57.2 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.7-3.5 78.6 2.67 5.97 8.65 0.49 0.42 1.19 1.36 12.04
15-16 TOR 60 59 25 5.0-8.9 56.5 0.0-0.0 2.7-3.5 76.1 3.07 6.07 9.13 0.70 0.42 1.33 1.42 12.80
16-17 TOR 70 70 25 4.8-8.8 54.6 0.0-0.0 2.3-2.8 81.9 2.89 6.67 9.56 0.70 0.44 0.77 1.41 11.89

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
70 1813 337-617 0-0 158-193 202 467 669 49 31 54 99 832
55% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Mar 23 @ Heat W 101-84 21 0-2 0-0 2-4 0 8 0 0 2 3 2
Tue, Mar 21 Bulls W 122-120 25 4-6 0-0 0-0 1 5 0 0 0 2 8
Sun, Mar 19 Pacers W 116-91 24 4-8 0-0 3-4 6 13 0 0 1 0 11
Fri, Mar 17 @ Pistons W 87-75 24 5-7 0-0 0-0 2 8 0 1 1 1 10
Thu, Mar 16 Thunder L 102-123 17 3-7 0-0 1-1 2 5 0 0 2 1 7
Mon, Mar 13 Mavericks W 100-78 23 5-11 0-0 4-5 3 12 2 0 1 1 14
Sat, Mar 11 @ Heat L 89-104 21 5-6 0-0 0-0 4 10 0 0 0 1 10
Fri, Mar 10 @ Hawks L 99-105 30 5-12 0-0 1-1 4 12 1 2 2 1 11
Wed, Mar 8 @ Pelicans W 94-87 34 9-13 0-0 7-11 3 13 2 0 1 2 25
Sat, Mar 4 @ Bucks L 94-101 21 5-5 0-0 3-4 0 7 1 0 0 2 13
Fri, Mar 3 @ Wizards W 114-106 13 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 3 0 0 1 2 2
Wed, Mar 1 Wizards L 96-105 21 3-12 0-0 1-1 7 11 1 0 0 1 7
Mon, Feb 27 @ Knicks W 92-91 19 4-4 0-0 2-2 1 5 0 2 1 3 10
Sun, Feb 26 Trail Blazers W 112-106 22 7-8 0-0 1-2 2 7 1 0 1 1 15
Fri, Feb 24 Celtics W 107-97 18 3-4 0-0 1-3 3 6 0 0 1 0 7
Wed, Feb 15 Hornets W 90-85 20 4-6 0-0 2-2 1 11 1 1 0 2 10
Tue, Feb 14 @ Bulls L 94-105 22 6-11 0-0 0-0 5 9 0 0 0 1 12
Sun, Feb 12 Pistons L 101-102 34 7-14 0-0 3-4 2 9 0 0 0 1 17
Wed, Feb 8 @ Timberwolves L 109-112 26 7-7 0-0 2-2 1 5 1 0 0 0 16
Mon, Feb 6 Clippers W 118-109 32 9-13 0-0 3-4 3 12 2 0 1 1 21
Sun, Feb 5 @ Nets W 103-95 26 9-17 0-0 4-4 0 5 0 1 0 2 22
Fri, Feb 3 @ Magic L 94-102 35 7-17 0-0 4-6 2 11 1 1 1 0 18
Wed, Feb 1 @ Celtics L 104-109 12 1-1 0-0 1-2 0 3 1 0 1 2 3
Tue, Jan 31 Pelicans W 108-106 32 9-17 0-0 2-2 5 12 0 0 0 0 20
Sun, Jan 29 Magic L 113-114 28 4-6 0-0 4-5 1 9 3 0 0 1 12
Fri, Jan 27 Bucks W 102-86 24 4-10 0-0 0-0 1 11 1 1 2 2 8
Wed, Jan 25 @ Grizzlies L 99-101 26 2-3 0-0 2-2 2 12 1 0 1 3 6
Tue, Jan 24 Spurs L 106-108 29 2-7 0-0 5-6 3 13 2 1 2 4 9
Sun, Jan 22 Suns L 103-115 31 6-10 0-0 4-5 4 12 2 1 3 1 16
Fri, Jan 20 @ Hornets L 78-113 25 5-8 0-0 1-1 3 6 1 1 1 2 11
Wed, Jan 18 @ 76ers L 89-94 30 5-11 0-0 0-0 6 16 1 0 0 0 10
Tue, Jan 17 @ Nets W 119-109 29 3-7 0-0 1-2 1 10 0 1 0 2 7
Sun, Jan 15 Knicks W 116-101 28 6-11 0-0 0-0 5 16 1 0 0 2 12
Fri, Jan 13 Nets W 132-113 25 4-9 0-0 6-6 3 10 1 1 1 0 14
Tue, Jan 10 Celtics W 114-106 28 6-18 0-0 6-6 11 23 0 0 2 3 18
Sun, Jan 8 Rockets L 122-129 23 4-4 0-0 0-0 0 5 0 0 1 1 8
Sat, Jan 7 @ Bulls L 118-123 33 7-11 0-0 0-0 1 7 0 0 2 1 14
Thu, Jan 5 Jazz W 101-93 31 7-11 0-0 4-4 8 13 0 0 0 0 18
Tue, Jan 3 @ Spurs L 82-110 22 1-5 0-0 0-0 1 6 0 0 0 1 2
Sun, Jan 1 @ Lakers W 123-114 31 6-7 0-0 2-2 2 10 0 2 0 3 14
Thu, Dec 29 @ Suns L 91-99 19 2-4 0-0 4-4 3 10 0 1 0 3 8
Wed, Dec 28 @ Warriors L 111-121 21 2-5 0-0 3-3 2 5 0 0 1 0 7
Mon, Dec 26 @ Trail Blazers W 95-91 27 5-13 0-0 2-2 3 12 1 1 1 0 12
Fri, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 104-98 16 5-5 0-0 4-6 0 7 0 1 1 0 14
Tue, Dec 20 Nets W 116-104 22 3-8 0-0 4-4 3 14 0 0 1 0 10
Sun, Dec 18 @ Magic W 109-79 26 8-15 0-0 0-0 6 13 0 0 1 0 16
Fri, Dec 16 Hawks L 121-125 26 5-5 0-0 1-2 1 6 2 2 0 3 11
Wed, Dec 14 @ 76ers W 123-114 34 6-11 0-0 5-5 4 10 1 2 1 3 17
Mon, Dec 12 Bucks W 122-100 23 4-10 0-0 3-4 5 13 1 0 0 1 11
Fri, Dec 9 @ Celtics W 101-94 24 3-7 0-0 0-0 2 10 0 0 0 2 6
Thu, Dec 8 Timberwolves W 124-110 29 9-15 0-0 2-2 6 10 1 0 1 1 20
Mon, Dec 5 Cavaliers L 112-116 25 1-8 0-0 2-2 3 10 1 0 0 0 4
Sat, Dec 3 Hawks W 128-84 21 1-4 0-0 0-0 3 5 1 2 0 3 2
Fri, Dec 2 Lakers W 113-80 24 2-4 0-0 2-2 1 7 1 0 1 0 6
Wed, Nov 30 Grizzlies W 120-105 23 3-6 0-0 0-0 1 4 0 1 1 4 6
Mon, Nov 28 76ers W 122-95 22 6-12 0-0 0-0 3 11 0 1 2 1 12
Fri, Nov 25 @ Bucks W 105-99 31 6-11 0-0 0-0 2 6 0 0 0 1 12
Wed, Nov 23 @ Rockets W 115-102 31 6-10 0-0 3-4 5 16 2 0 1 5 15
Mon, Nov 21 @ Clippers L 115-123 29 5-8 0-0 5-5 2 8 1 0 1 0 15
Sun, Nov 20 @ Kings L 99-102 37 9-18 0-0 5-6 8 14 2 0 2 1 23
Fri, Nov 18 @ Nuggets W 113-111 37 6-9 0-0 3-7 2 9 1 0 1 0 15
Wed, Nov 16 Warriors L 121-127 18 6-6 0-0 0-0 3 8 0 0 0 1 12
Tue, Nov 15 @ Cavaliers L 117-121 34 5-9 0-0 4-4 3 9 2 0 0 2 14
Sat, Nov 12 Knicks W 118-107 22 4-8 0-0 5-6 2 8 0 1 1 3 13
Fri, Nov 11 @ Hornets W 113-111 21 5-8 0-0 2-2 2 8 0 2 1 0 12
Fri, Nov 4 Heat W 96-87 28 1-2 0-0 3-4 2 11 0 1 2 2 5
Wed, Nov 2 @ Wizards W 113-103 31 4-6 0-0 2-2 0 7 3 0 0 1 10
Mon, Oct 31 Nuggets W 105-102 31 6-12 0-0 0-0 3 9 1 0 1 2 12
Fri, Oct 28 Cavaliers L 91-94 31 5-15 0-0 0-0 6 17 0 0 1 3 10
Wed, Oct 26 Pistons W 109-91 35 10-15 0-0 12-14 6 11 1 0 0 1 32