ANTHONY DAVIS

#23 Power Forward New Orleans Pelicans

Draft
2012 – 1st overall pick by the New Orleans Hornets
Full Name
Anthony Davis
Birthplace
Chicago, Illinois United States
Age
24 (March 11, 1993)
Height
6'10"
Weight
220
POINTS 2101
ASSISTS 158
REBOUNDS 898
STEALS 98
BLOCKS 168

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 NO 64 60 28 5.4-10.6 51.5 0.0-0.1 0.0 2.6-3.5 75.1 2.58 5.58 8.16 0.98 1.17 1.75 1.39 13.52
13-14 NO 67 66 35 7.8-15.0 51.9 0.0-0.1 22.2 5.2-6.6 79.1 3.09 6.96 10.04 1.57 1.33 2.82 1.63 20.81
14-15 NO 68 68 36 9.4-17.6 53.5 0.0-0.2 8.3 5.5-6.8 80.5 2.53 7.68 10.21 2.18 1.47 2.94 1.40 24.35
15-16 NO 61 61 35 9.2-18.6 49.3 0.6-1.8 32.4 5.3-7.0 75.8 2.13 8.15 10.28 1.90 1.28 2.05 1.98 24.28
16-17 NO 75 75 36 10.3-20.4 50.5 0.5-1.8 29.9 6.9-8.6 80.2 2.36 9.61 11.97 2.11 1.31 2.24 2.41 28.01

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
75 2704 771-1528 40-134 519-647 177 721 898 158 98 168 181 2101
50% 30% 80%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Apr 7 @ Nuggets L 106-122 24 11-27 0-3 3-5 2 6 0 1 0 1 25
Tue, Apr 4 Nuggets L 131-134 41 18-31 2-5 3-3 2 5 0 1 4 0 41
Sun, Apr 2 Bulls L 110-117 40 8-19 1-4 13-14 2 11 2 3 1 3 30
Fri, Mar 31 Kings W 117-89 34 9-19 0-2 1-1 4 12 3 2 5 1 19
Wed, Mar 29 Mavericks W 121-118 36 11-21 0-1 8-8 3 13 2 2 1 1 30
Mon, Mar 27 @ Jazz L 100-108 41 12-23 1-2 11-14 1 17 3 3 3 1 36
Sun, Mar 26 @ Nuggets W 115-90 28 12-17 1-2 6-7 2 15 3 0 1 3 31
Fri, Mar 24 @ Rockets L 107-117 41 14-24 0-1 5-6 3 16 1 3 1 1 33
Tue, Mar 21 Grizzlies W 95-82 40 9-18 0-2 1-2 3 13 0 0 0 2 19
Sun, Mar 19 Timberwolves W 123-109 35 11-16 0-2 6-6 5 12 3 0 0 5 28
Fri, Mar 17 Rockets W 128-112 38 10-18 0-1 4-5 1 15 3 1 2 4 24
Wed, Mar 15 @ Heat L 112-120 35 7-17 0-1 13-18 2 8 1 3 3 2 27
Tue, Mar 14 Trail Blazers W 100-77 29 5-15 0-0 5-6 3 15 2 2 3 0 15
Sat, Mar 11 @ Hornets W 125-122 45 18-31 4-5 6-8 4 21 3 0 1 0 46
Wed, Mar 8 Raptors L 87-94 17 2-4 0-0 3-5 0 4 1 0 0 1 7
Mon, Mar 6 @ Jazz L 83-88 37 7-17 1-3 5-6 5 12 1 2 0 5 20
Sun, Mar 5 @ Lakers W 105-97 36 10-22 0-1 11-17 2 9 2 2 3 1 31
Fri, Mar 3 Spurs L 98-101 42 7-18 1-3 14-16 1 9 3 1 1 3 29
Wed, Mar 1 Pistons W 109-86 36 11-17 0-2 11-11 1 14 3 0 1 2 33
Sun, Feb 26 @ Thunder L 110-118 32 15-28 2-3 6-6 3 7 4 1 0 1 38
Sat, Feb 25 @ Mavericks L 83-96 39 17-34 1-4 4-9 3 14 0 1 2 2 39
Thu, Feb 23 Rockets L 99-129 33 8-21 0-2 13-16 3 9 1 2 2 3 29
Wed, Feb 15 @ Grizzlies W 95-91 39 9-20 0-1 0-0 0 7 2 1 2 3 18
Mon, Feb 13 @ Suns W 110-108 40 8-16 0-1 8-8 1 10 2 0 4 3 24
Sun, Feb 12 @ Kings L 99-105 40 11-24 1-2 9-9 1 10 3 2 1 6 32
Fri, Feb 10 @ Timberwolves W 122-106 36 16-22 2-3 8-11 2 13 2 1 1 2 42
Wed, Feb 8 Jazz L 94-127 30 4-12 0-0 4-5 3 10 2 1 6 1 12
Mon, Feb 6 Suns W 111-106 40 12-21 1-2 9-11 2 9 1 2 5 2 34
Sat, Feb 4 @ Wizards L 91-105 39 11-17 0-0 3-4 2 10 2 1 2 1 25
Wed, Feb 1 @ Pistons L 98-118 41 13-24 0-1 5-6 2 12 2 2 4 5 31
Tue, Jan 31 @ Raptors L 106-108 41 4-18 0-1 10-12 3 17 3 1 3 0 18
Sun, Jan 29 Wizards L 94-107 40 15-25 1-2 5-6 2 17 3 3 2 6 36
Fri, Jan 27 Spurs W 119-103 33 6-11 0-1 4-5 5 22 2 1 1 7 16
Wed, Jan 25 Thunder L 105-114 16 2-8 0-0 4-6 0 5 0 0 1 2 8
Fri, Jan 20 Nets L 114-143 27 10-17 0-1 2-3 2 9 4 1 2 2 22
Wed, Jan 18 Magic W 118-98 29 9-17 0-0 3-4 2 14 4 0 1 2 21
Mon, Jan 16 @ Pacers L 95-98 23 6-11 0-0 4-5 0 3 3 0 0 0 16
Sat, Jan 14 @ Bulls L 99-107 39 14-23 0-0 8-10 3 14 2 1 3 3 36
Mon, Jan 9 @ Knicks W 110-96 29 14-22 1-1 11-12 4 18 2 0 3 0 40
Sat, Jan 7 @ Celtics L 108-117 38 14-22 1-1 7-9 3 15 2 0 2 3 36
Thu, Jan 5 Hawks L 94-99 37 7-20 0-0 6-8 7 19 3 2 0 3 20
Mon, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 82-90 40 10-27 0-1 0-2 6 17 2 1 3 3 20
Fri, Dec 30 Knicks W 104-92 34 9-18 0-0 5-6 1 18 2 2 0 5 23
Wed, Dec 28 Clippers W 102-98 37 8-16 0-2 4-8 1 5 1 3 2 0 20
Mon, Dec 26 Mavericks W 111-104 37 8-14 0-1 12-14 5 16 4 0 2 6 28
Fri, Dec 23 Heat W 91-87 37 10-17 2-3 6-9 7 22 1 1 4 3 28
Wed, Dec 21 Thunder L 110-121 36 14-26 1-2 5-7 3 15 2 1 2 2 34
Tue, Dec 20 @ 76ers W 108-93 35 12-30 0-1 7-10 5 16 2 0 2 1 31
Sun, Dec 18 @ Spurs L 100-113 30 5-12 0-0 2-4 2 4 1 0 2 3 12
Fri, Dec 16 @ Rockets L 100-122 23 9-17 0-1 1-3 1 5 3 0 0 1 19
Thu, Dec 15 Pacers W 102-95 39 11-24 2-3 11-15 2 16 0 0 5 4 35
Tue, Dec 13 Warriors L 109-113 36 10-14 1-1 7-8 0 8 3 2 5 6 28
Sun, Dec 11 @ Suns W 120-119 44 4-17 0-3 6-6 3 12 4 1 2 3 14
Thu, Dec 8 76ers L 88-99 41 8-21 0-2 10-12 1 11 2 0 2 3 26
Mon, Dec 5 Grizzlies L 108-110 48 10-27 1-4 7-7 0 17 1 1 4 1 28
Sun, Dec 4 @ Thunder L 92-101 43 14-32 0-1 9-11 5 15 2 2 4 3 37
Fri, Dec 2 Clippers L 96-114 32 8-17 0-0 5-6 2 6 4 1 1 2 21
Tue, Nov 29 Lakers W 105-88 41 14-27 1-4 12-14 6 16 3 4 2 1 41
Sun, Nov 27 @ Mavericks L 81-91 40 12-22 0-1 12-14 3 13 3 2 1 2 36
Fri, Nov 25 @ Trail Blazers L 104-119 43 10-17 2-4 9-13 0 13 2 0 5 1 31
Wed, Nov 23 Timberwolves W 117-96 39 17-27 2-4 9-10 1 10 3 2 1 4 45
Tue, Nov 22 @ Hawks W 112-94 19 6-12 0-1 1-1 2 3 1 1 3 2 13
Sat, Nov 19 Hornets W 121-116 42 15-27 2-5 6-8 2 16 2 0 3 2 38
Fri, Nov 18 Trail Blazers W 113-101 37 14-22 2-5 8-10 0 9 6 2 4 2 38
Mon, Nov 14 Celtics W 106-105 38 7-22 0-1 11-13 1 16 0 4 2 7 25
Sat, Nov 12 Lakers L 99-126 35 13-26 0-2 8-11 1 8 2 0 2 1 34
Thu, Nov 10 @ Bucks W 112-106 41 12-25 0-0 8-8 3 8 2 2 4 2 32
Tue, Nov 8 @ Kings L 94-102 37 14-22 0-2 6-7 1 8 1 2 4 3 34
Mon, Nov 7 @ Warriors L 106-116 35 11-18 1-2 10-13 1 13 1 0 1 3 33
Fri, Nov 4 Suns L 111-112 43 7-11 0-1 8-12 2 11 2 1 4 1 22
Wed, Nov 2 @ Grizzlies L 83-89 36 3-13 1-4 3-5 1 7 1 2 3 5 10
Tue, Nov 1 Bucks L 113-117 37 9-21 0-3 17-18 3 15 2 3 3 1 35
Sat, Oct 29 @ Spurs L 79-98 32 6-15 0-0 6-8 0 5 0 0 3 1 18
Fri, Oct 28 Warriors L 114-122 40 17-31 1-2 10-14 6 17 3 2 2 1 45
Wed, Oct 26 Nuggets L 102-107 41 17-34 0-2 16-17 1 16 5 7 4 3 50