ANTHONY DAVIS

#23 Power Forward New Orleans Pelicans

Draft
2012 – 1st overall pick by the New Orleans Hornets
Full Name
Anthony Davis
Birthplace
Chicago, Illinois United States
Age
24 (March 11, 1993)
Height
6'10"
Weight
220
POINTS 1396
ASSISTS 125
REBOUNDS 550
STEALS 68
BLOCKS 108

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 NO 64 60 28 5.4-10.6 51.5 0.0-0.1 0.0 2.6-3.5 75.1 2.58 5.58 8.16 0.98 1.17 1.75 1.39 13.52
13-14 NO 67 66 35 7.8-15.0 51.9 0.0-0.1 22.2 5.2-6.6 79.1 3.09 6.96 10.04 1.57 1.33 2.82 1.63 20.81
14-15 NO 68 68 36 9.4-17.6 53.5 0.0-0.2 8.3 5.5-6.8 80.5 2.53 7.68 10.21 2.18 1.47 2.94 1.40 24.35
15-16 NO 61 61 35 9.2-18.6 49.3 0.6-1.8 32.4 5.3-7.0 75.8 2.13 8.15 10.28 1.90 1.28 2.05 1.98 24.28
16-17 NO 75 75 36 10.3-20.4 50.5 0.5-1.8 29.9 6.9-8.6 80.2 2.36 9.61 11.97 2.11 1.31 2.24 2.41 28.01
17-18 NO 51 51 36 10.0-18.6 54.1 0.8-2.1 36.7 6.5-7.9 82.0 2.43 8.35 10.78 2.45 1.33 2.12 2.08 27.37

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1860 512-947 40-109 332-405 124 426 550 125 68 108 106 1396
54% 37% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Lakers W 139-117 33 15-18 2-2 10-11 3 15 3 3 2 1 42
Mon, Feb 12 @ Pistons W 118-103 37 14-24 3-6 7-7 1 10 1 1 2 2 38
Sat, Feb 10 @ Nets W 138-128 50 16-35 3-5 9-14 4 17 2 6 3 3 44
Fri, Feb 9 @ 76ers L 82-100 28 6-19 0-3 2-3 0 8 0 1 0 0 14
Mon, Feb 5 Jazz L 109-133 35 6-16 0-2 3-4 2 11 3 1 3 5 15
Sat, Feb 3 @ Timberwolves L 107-118 36 16-30 1-4 5-5 5 9 1 2 1 2 38
Fri, Feb 2 @ Thunder W 114-100 38 17-34 3-6 6-8 0 10 0 3 1 5 43
Tue, Jan 30 Kings L 103-114 36 6-16 2-3 9-10 0 13 5 1 6 4 23
Sun, Jan 28 Clippers L 103-112 41 8-17 0-2 9-12 2 17 6 2 1 4 25
Fri, Jan 26 Rockets W 115-113 37 10-22 0-1 7-8 1 11 5 0 5 1 27
Wed, Jan 24 @ Hornets W 101-96 37 7-16 0-0 5-5 1 6 4 3 2 1 19
Mon, Jan 22 Bulls W 132-128 43 14-23 0-0 6-8 3 9 5 2 1 2 34
Sat, Jan 20 Grizzlies W 111-104 38 7-13 0-0 7-8 2 12 2 0 2 2 21
Wed, Jan 17 @ Hawks L 93-94 38 2-8 0-0 4-6 1 7 3 1 2 0 8
Tue, Jan 16 @ Celtics W 116-113 45 16-34 0-3 13-15 8 16 2 1 2 1 45
Sun, Jan 14 @ Knicks W 123-118 50 17-30 2-6 12-15 6 17 0 4 3 4 48
Fri, Jan 12 Trail Blazers W 119-113 41 16-23 0-1 4-4 5 9 2 0 2 2 36
Mon, Jan 8 Pistons W 112-109 27 12-14 1-1 5-6 2 10 1 0 1 0 30
Sat, Jan 6 @ Timberwolves L 98-116 36 5-12 0-1 6-6 1 9 2 1 2 1 16
Wed, Jan 3 @ Jazz W 108-98 41 11-26 1-3 6-6 4 15 4 3 1 2 29
Sat, Dec 30 Knicks L 103-105 36 11-24 0-4 9-12 2 9 1 0 5 3 31
Fri, Dec 29 Mavericks L 120-128 42 12-22 1-4 8-8 0 5 2 2 0 1 33
Wed, Dec 27 Nets W 128-113 32 11-19 4-4 7-8 4 11 2 1 6 1 33
Sat, Dec 23 @ Heat W 109-94 32 5-11 1-1 6-8 1 6 3 1 4 1 17
Fri, Dec 22 @ Magic W 111-97 31 10-14 0-1 0-1 2 11 0 1 1 0 20
Tue, Dec 19 @ Wizards L 106-116 37 11-21 1-3 14-15 5 9 1 1 0 2 37
Fri, Dec 15 @ Nuggets L 111-117 44 12-22 0-1 4-4 2 12 1 1 5 3 28
Wed, Dec 13 Bucks W 115-108 36 10-16 0-1 5-5 3 10 2 0 4 2 25
Sun, Dec 10 76ers W 131-124 40 11-19 1-1 6-9 1 8 4 1 5 3 29
Fri, Dec 8 Kings L 109-116 31 5-12 0-1 8-8 3 6 2 0 0 2 18
Fri, Dec 1 @ Jazz L 108-114 32 9-14 0-0 1-4 1 10 1 2 1 2 19
Wed, Nov 29 Timberwolves L 102-120 18 7-13 0-0 3-3 1 5 0 0 0 2 17
Sat, Nov 25 @ Warriors L 95-110 39 12-22 0-2 6-8 4 15 2 0 2 1 30
Fri, Nov 24 @ Suns W 115-91 26 9-12 0-0 5-7 4 9 2 0 1 1 23
Wed, Nov 22 Spurs W 107-90 35 11-17 0-0 7-7 0 11 4 1 0 1 29
Mon, Nov 20 Thunder W 114-107 45 9-19 0-1 18-22 1 15 3 0 2 7 36
Fri, Nov 17 @ Nuggets L 114-146 21 7-11 0-1 3-5 1 5 2 1 0 0 17
Wed, Nov 15 Raptors L 116-125 34 8-15 1-1 2-2 2 5 1 3 1 2 19
Mon, Nov 13 Hawks W 106-105 38 5-7 0-1 3-5 2 10 7 2 4 5 13
Sat, Nov 11 Clippers W 111-103 40 9-15 0-0 7-9 2 10 6 2 2 1 25
Thu, Nov 9 @ Raptors L 118-122 38 6-14 1-4 5-6 1 7 2 2 2 0 18
Tue, Nov 7 @ Pacers W 117-112 41 14-18 4-5 5-8 3 14 4 1 2 2 37
Sat, Nov 4 @ Bulls W 96-90 41 11-17 1-2 4-4 2 16 0 0 3 2 27
Fri, Nov 3 @ Mavericks W 99-94 40 10-19 0-2 10-12 1 13 4 1 3 4 30
Wed, Nov 1 Timberwolves L 98-104 43 8-18 0-3 8-11 3 10 6 3 1 2 24
Mon, Oct 30 Magic L 99-115 41 13-20 0-2 13-15 3 10 2 0 3 2 39
Sat, Oct 28 Cavaliers W 123-101 36 11-22 2-4 6-6 4 14 2 2 3 0 30
Tue, Oct 24 @ Trail Blazers L 93-103 5 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 1 0 0 1 0 2
Sun, Oct 22 @ Lakers W 119-112 39 9-18 1-5 8-10 3 17 3 3 3 3 27
Fri, Oct 20 Warriors L 98-109 40 15-21 3-4 2-5 5 17 5 2 1 4 35
Wed, Oct 18 @ Grizzlies L 91-103 40 9-23 1-2 14-17 7 18 0 0 1 5 33