DRAYMOND GREEN

#23 Small Forward Golden State Warriors

Draft
2012 – 35th overall pick by the Golden State Warriors
Full Name
Draymond Green
Birthplace
Saginaw, Michigan United States
Age
28 (March 4, 1990)
Height
6'7"
Weight
230
POINTS 226
ASSISTS 171
REBOUNDS 222
STEALS 39
BLOCKS 31

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 GS 79 1 13 1.1-3.3 32.7 0.2-0.8 20.9 0.6-0.7 81.8 0.73 2.56 3.29 0.67 0.53 0.32 0.65 2.87
13-14 GS 82 12 21 2.3-5.6 40.7 0.7-2.0 33.3 1.0-1.5 66.7 1.05 3.94 4.99 1.85 1.20 0.88 1.11 6.23
14-15 GS 79 79 31 4.3-9.7 44.3 1.4-4.2 33.7 1.7-2.5 66.0 1.44 6.75 8.19 3.68 1.56 1.27 1.68 11.66
15-16 GS 81 81 34 5.0-10.1 49.0 1.2-3.2 38.8 2.8-4.1 69.6 1.60 7.84 9.44 7.37 1.48 1.37 3.20 13.96
16-17 GS 76 76 32 3.6-8.6 41.7 1.1-3.5 30.7 2.0-2.8 70.9 1.30 6.58 7.88 6.99 2.04 1.39 2.42 10.21
17-18 GS 70 70 32 4.0-8.8 45.6 1.1-3.7 30.1 1.9-2.5 77.5 1.07 6.59 7.66 7.27 1.36 1.30 2.87 11.07

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
21 818 83-192 21-79 39-49 42 180 222 171 39 31 63 226
43% 27% 80%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Jun 8 @ Cavaliers W 108-85 39 4-8 1-5 0-0 1 3 9 1 3 1 9
Wed, Jun 6 @ Cavaliers W 110-102 40 4-8 0-2 2-2 0 2 9 2 0 2 10
Sun, Jun 3 Cavaliers W 122-103 39 2-4 0-2 1-2 2 8 7 0 1 0 5
Thu, May 31 Cavaliers W 124-114 47 5-9 2-5 1-1 1 11 9 5 2 2 13
Mon, May 28 @ Rockets W 101-92 44 5-13 0-5 0-0 4 13 5 1 1 5 10
Sat, May 26 Rockets W 115-86 37 2-3 0-1 0-0 0 10 9 4 5 3 4
Thu, May 24 @ Rockets L 94-98 42 4-9 1-2 3-4 1 15 4 1 0 6 12
Tue, May 22 Rockets L 92-95 45 4-8 0-2 3-4 4 13 8 2 1 5 11
Sun, May 20 Rockets W 126-85 37 3-9 1-4 3-3 2 17 6 1 1 1 10
Wed, May 16 @ Rockets L 105-127 37 2-5 0-2 2-2 0 6 6 2 2 4 6
Mon, May 14 @ Rockets W 119-106 37 1-5 0-1 3-4 0 9 9 2 2 3 5
Tue, May 8 Pelicans W 113-104 41 9-18 1-5 0-0 5 14 9 3 2 4 19
Sun, May 6 @ Pelicans W 118-92 37 3-9 2-4 0-0 1 9 9 4 2 3 8
Fri, May 4 @ Pelicans L 100-119 36 3-8 2-4 3-4 1 12 9 0 0 7 11
Tue, May 1 Pelicans W 121-116 41 7-11 2-5 4-5 1 9 12 1 2 1 20
Sat, Apr 28 Pelicans W 123-101 30 5-9 1-2 5-6 4 15 11 3 2 3 16
Tue, Apr 24 Spurs W 99-91 40 5-11 2-7 5-7 5 19 7 0 0 1 17
Sun, Apr 22 @ Spurs L 90-103 42 4-14 1-6 0-0 8 18 9 1 0 5 9
Thu, Apr 19 @ Spurs W 110-97 38 4-9 2-5 0-0 2 6 7 2 4 2 10
Mon, Apr 16 Spurs W 116-101 35 2-9 1-4 4-4 0 5 6 2 0 2 9
Sat, Apr 14 Spurs W 113-92 34 5-13 2-6 0-1 0 8 11 2 1 3 12

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
70 2286 282-619 77-256 134-173 75 461 536 509 95 91 201 775
46% 30% 77%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 10 @ Jazz L 79-119 20 2-5 0-1 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 5 4
Sun, Apr 8 @ Suns W 117-100 30 4-10 2-7 4-6 0 6 5 2 1 4 14
Sat, Apr 7 Pelicans L 120-126 37 5-12 1-6 0-0 2 10 9 1 0 7 11
Thu, Apr 5 @ Pacers L 106-126 29 3-3 1-1 2-2 0 3 5 0 1 2 9
Tue, Apr 3 @ Thunder W 111-107 36 0-4 0-3 5-6 0 4 8 2 0 4 5
Sun, Apr 1 Suns W 117-107 34 5-8 3-5 0-0 0 6 12 2 1 3 13
Sat, Mar 31 @ Kings W 112-96 34 3-5 0-1 2-2 0 9 7 2 1 2 8
Thu, Mar 29 Bucks L 107-116 28 4-7 1-2 2-2 0 5 6 2 1 4 11
Mon, Mar 19 @ Spurs L 75-89 12 0-4 0-2 0-0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 17 @ Suns W 124-109 35 10-20 4-8 1-2 2 11 8 1 1 3 25
Fri, Mar 16 Kings L 93-98 34 5-14 3-9 1-1 0 10 7 4 2 4 14
Sun, Mar 11 @ Timberwolves L 103-109 35 4-9 2-6 0-0 0 8 7 3 1 2 10
Fri, Mar 9 @ Trail Blazers L 108-125 38 2-7 1-3 2-2 1 12 6 3 0 1 7
Thu, Mar 8 Spurs W 110-107 36 4-11 1-7 2-2 2 12 10 2 2 2 11
Tue, Mar 6 Nets W 114-101 37 7-10 1-2 1-1 0 5 9 0 1 6 16
Fri, Mar 2 @ Hawks W 114-109 37 1-3 0-2 0-0 0 7 9 1 0 3 2
Wed, Feb 28 @ Wizards W 109-101 37 5-6 0-1 1-2 0 6 11 2 2 2 11
Mon, Feb 26 @ Knicks W 125-111 32 3-8 1-4 3-3 1 3 6 1 2 1 10
Sat, Feb 24 Thunder W 112-80 34 5-8 0-0 0-0 2 5 8 1 1 4 10
Thu, Feb 22 Clippers W 134-127 36 5-8 1-2 3-6 1 8 6 2 1 2 14
Wed, Feb 14 @ Trail Blazers L 117-123 39 6-13 1-3 3-3 3 12 7 2 4 0 16
Sat, Feb 10 Spurs W 122-105 35 8-16 1-5 0-0 1 8 11 1 1 3 17
Thu, Feb 8 Mavericks W 121-103 32 4-17 1-3 3-4 7 10 6 2 2 2 12
Tue, Feb 6 Thunder L 105-125 31 2-4 0-0 1-3 1 8 7 0 4 5 5
Sat, Feb 3 @ Nuggets L 108-115 36 4-12 0-4 0-2 0 6 8 1 2 3 8
Fri, Feb 2 @ Kings W 119-104 34 4-9 0-1 5-5 0 9 6 1 1 5 13
Tue, Jan 30 @ Jazz L 99-129 30 3-11 1-3 1-2 2 6 4 0 1 4 8
Sat, Jan 27 Celtics W 109-105 38 4-11 1-4 6-6 5 11 5 1 3 4 15
Thu, Jan 25 Timberwolves W 126-113 32 3-7 0-4 3-4 0 8 3 1 3 2 9
Tue, Jan 23 Knicks W 123-112 33 5-9 2-3 0-0 0 5 6 1 1 1 12
Sat, Jan 20 @ Rockets L 108-116 36 7-9 2-3 5-6 0 7 6 2 1 5 21
Mon, Jan 15 @ Cavaliers W 118-108 38 5-14 0-5 1-2 3 16 9 0 2 3 11
Sat, Jan 13 @ Raptors W 127-125 38 5-10 2-6 2-2 0 3 8 0 1 0 14
Fri, Jan 12 @ Bucks W 108-94 37 8-17 1-4 4-4 1 10 7 1 0 0 21
Wed, Jan 10 Clippers L 106-125 29 1-9 0-6 5-6 0 10 4 0 0 0 7
Mon, Jan 8 Nuggets W 124-114 35 8-12 2-6 5-6 0 5 10 1 3 2 23
Sat, Jan 6 @ Clippers W 121-105 29 4-11 1-2 0-3 5 12 7 1 0 2 9
Thu, Jan 4 @ Rockets W 124-114 38 5-9 0-3 7-8 2 14 10 2 1 4 17
Wed, Jan 3 @ Mavericks W 125-122 38 7-11 3-5 1-1 0 11 6 1 1 6 18
Sat, Dec 30 Grizzlies W 141-128 10 1-2 1-1 0-0 0 0 5 0 0 2 3
Fri, Dec 29 Hornets L 100-111 34 4-11 0-2 0-0 4 11 16 0 3 5 8
Wed, Dec 27 Jazz W 126-101 25 6-10 2-5 0-0 0 8 8 0 0 3 14
Mon, Dec 25 Cavaliers W 99-92 40 5-11 2-8 0-1 1 12 11 2 1 4 12
Sat, Dec 23 Nuggets L 81-96 33 4-10 1-4 1-1 2 5 6 2 2 2 10
Fri, Dec 22 Lakers W 113-106 30 4-9 1-3 4-4 1 11 7 2 0 6 13
Fri, Dec 8 @ Pistons W 102-98 38 1-6 0-5 0-0 0 6 13 3 6 2 2
Mon, Dec 4 @ Pelicans W 125-115 38 6-12 3-5 4-5 0 9 7 4 2 2 19
Sun, Dec 3 @ Heat W 123-95 32 2-5 0-2 0-0 0 7 9 0 0 0 4
Fri, Dec 1 @ Magic W 133-112 34 5-8 2-3 0-0 0 5 10 3 1 5 12
Wed, Nov 29 @ Lakers W 127-123 38 5-10 1-3 4-6 4 11 9 4 0 4 15
Mon, Nov 27 Kings L 106-110 39 4-15 4-11 2-4 0 4 8 1 0 2 14
Sat, Nov 25 Pelicans W 110-95 26 2-4 0-2 2-2 2 7 8 2 1 2 6
Wed, Nov 22 @ Thunder L 91-108 31 1-6 0-3 2-2 0 4 6 3 2 2 4
Sun, Nov 19 @ Nets W 118-111 35 1-8 1-5 2-2 0 7 8 2 2 1 5
Sat, Nov 18 @ 76ers W 124-116 36 4-6 0-1 0-0 2 7 8 1 2 0 8
Thu, Nov 16 @ Celtics L 88-92 38 3-11 1-4 4-6 2 8 5 1 3 4 11
Mon, Nov 13 Magic W 110-100 32 8-11 3-5 1-2 2 4 5 2 0 3 20
Sat, Nov 11 76ers W 135-114 31 3-7 1-3 3-4 0 10 7 2 5 1 10
Wed, Nov 8 Timberwolves W 125-101 27 3-6 0-2 1-2 0 6 6 0 2 4 7
Mon, Nov 6 Heat W 97-80 28 5-10 4-6 4-4 2 9 2 0 1 3 18
Sat, Nov 4 @ Nuggets W 127-108 27 6-8 3-4 0-0 1 7 8 2 1 0 15
Thu, Nov 2 @ Spurs W 112-92 29 7-8 1-2 1-2 1 5 7 1 0 3 16
Mon, Oct 30 @ Clippers W 141-113 31 5-8 1-2 5-8 2 9 6 2 1 2 16
Sun, Oct 29 Pistons L 107-115 32 1-4 0-3 0-0 2 13 4 0 1 6 2
Fri, Oct 27 Wizards W 120-117 17 1-2 0-1 1-1 0 3 6 0 3 4 3
Wed, Oct 25 Raptors W 117-112 37 4-7 1-2 6-6 4 11 6 2 1 6 15
Mon, Oct 23 @ Mavericks W 133-103 30 4-8 1-3 1-1 0 7 8 2 1 2 10
Sat, Oct 21 @ Grizzlies L 101-111 36 1-6 0-5 1-2 1 7 6 2 1 3 3
Fri, Oct 20 @ Pelicans W 109-98 35 4-11 2-7 0-0 0 5 9 1 0 4 10
Tue, Oct 17 Rockets L 121-122 28 2-6 1-2 4-4 1 11 13 0 0 2 9