DRAYMOND GREEN

#23 Small Forward Golden State Warriors

Draft
2012 – 35th overall pick by the Golden State Warriors
Full Name
Draymond Green
Birthplace
Saginaw, Michigan United States
Age
26 (March 4, 1990)
Height
6'7"
Weight
230
POINTS 551
ASSISTS 390
REBOUNDS 447
STEALS 114
BLOCKS 82

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
12-13 GS 79 1 13 1.1-3.3 32.7 0.2-0.8 20.9 0.6-0.7 81.8 0.73 2.56 3.29 0.67 0.53 0.32 0.65 2.87
13-14 GS 82 12 21 2.3-5.6 40.7 0.7-2.0 33.3 1.0-1.5 66.7 1.05 3.94 4.99 1.85 1.20 0.88 1.11 6.23
14-15 GS 79 79 31 4.3-9.7 44.3 1.4-4.2 33.7 1.7-2.5 66.0 1.44 6.75 8.19 3.68 1.56 1.27 1.68 11.66
15-16 GS 81 81 34 5.0-10.1 49.0 1.2-3.2 38.8 2.8-4.1 69.6 1.60 7.84 9.44 7.37 1.48 1.37 3.20 13.96
16-17 GS 55 55 32 3.5-8.3 42.5 1.1-3.4 31.9 1.8-2.7 68.2 1.31 6.82 8.13 7.09 2.07 1.49 2.38 10.02

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
55 1794 195-459 60-188 101-148 72 375 447 390 114 82 131 551
42% 32% 68%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 Nets W 112-95 23 1-10 1-4 2-2 1 8 2 1 1 3 5
Thu, Feb 23 Clippers W 123-113 23 2-4 1-1 2-2 0 6 4 2 0 6 7
Wed, Feb 15 Kings W 109-86 15 0-3 0-2 2-2 0 2 3 1 0 1 2
Mon, Feb 13 @ Nuggets L 110-132 24 1-5 0-2 3-4 0 2 6 3 2 0 5
Sat, Feb 11 @ Thunder W 130-114 34 2-7 0-1 2-2 0 8 8 3 1 2 6
Fri, Feb 10 @ Grizzlies W 122-107 38 2-6 0-3 0-0 0 12 10 10 5 2 4
Wed, Feb 8 Bulls W 123-92 32 6-8 5-6 2-2 0 8 6 1 1 1 19
Sat, Feb 4 @ Kings L 106-109 43 6-15 3-8 1-4 1 8 6 2 2 6 16
Wed, Feb 1 Hornets W 126-111 31 3-10 2-7 0-0 0 10 5 1 4 1 8
Sun, Jan 29 @ Trail Blazers W 113-111 34 2-8 1-6 0-0 1 6 5 3 1 7 5
Sat, Jan 28 Clippers W 144-98 26 1-4 0-1 3-4 0 5 5 2 2 1 5
Wed, Jan 25 @ Hornets W 113-103 36 4-7 2-3 3-6 0 4 6 2 3 0 13
Mon, Jan 23 @ Heat L 102-105 39 3-8 0-3 1-4 1 3 7 1 1 2 7
Sun, Jan 22 @ Magic W 118-98 33 1-7 0-4 4-4 4 10 4 0 0 3 6
Fri, Jan 20 @ Rockets W 125-108 33 6-12 3-5 0-0 2 8 7 1 3 3 15
Wed, Jan 18 Thunder W 121-100 36 5-9 0-1 2-4 2 11 5 1 3 4 12
Mon, Jan 16 Cavaliers W 126-91 35 4-6 0-0 3-4 2 13 11 1 5 0 11
Thu, Jan 12 Pistons W 127-107 30 0-4 0-2 2-2 1 9 13 0 2 1 2
Tue, Jan 10 Heat W 107-95 36 4-11 0-3 5-6 0 9 5 2 2 1 13
Sun, Jan 8 @ Kings W 117-106 32 4-9 1-4 0-0 1 7 10 2 2 4 9
Fri, Jan 6 Grizzlies L 119-128 40 3-6 1-3 4-5 0 8 4 3 0 4 11
Wed, Jan 4 Trail Blazers W 125-117 30 3-6 2-4 1-3 1 7 11 3 1 2 9
Mon, Jan 2 Nuggets W 127-119 36 5-8 1-2 4-6 3 10 13 0 0 5 15
Fri, Dec 30 Mavericks W 108-99 27 6-10 1-3 0-0 2 8 7 0 0 3 13
Wed, Dec 28 Raptors W 121-111 38 6-8 2-3 0-0 0 6 10 2 2 4 14
Sun, Dec 25 @ Cavaliers L 108-109 32 7-9 0-2 2-2 0 4 4 1 0 6 16
Fri, Dec 23 @ Pistons W 119-113 38 1-8 0-6 3-4 0 10 12 2 1 4 5
Tue, Dec 20 Jazz W 104-74 31 6-11 2-5 1-2 0 11 4 5 0 2 15
Sat, Dec 17 Trail Blazers W 135-90 29 1-4 0-2 1-2 0 12 13 0 1 1 3
Thu, Dec 15 Knicks W 103-90 32 2-12 1-5 0-0 5 11 7 0 2 3 5
Tue, Dec 13 @ Pelicans W 113-109 36 4-12 2-5 2-2 1 12 10 4 2 2 12
Sun, Dec 11 @ Timberwolves W 116-108 35 6-9 5-8 1-2 0 5 4 2 1 2 18
Sat, Dec 10 @ Grizzlies L 89-110 26 3-7 0-1 1-3 4 7 1 2 0 4 7
Thu, Dec 8 @ Jazz W 106-99 35 4-9 4-6 1-4 2 10 8 4 0 1 13
Wed, Dec 7 @ Clippers W 115-98 32 8-10 3-5 3-4 3 5 4 2 0 1 22
Mon, Dec 5 Pacers W 142-106 27 1-6 0-2 0-0 1 5 10 4 1 1 2
Sat, Dec 3 Suns W 138-109 28 2-6 1-3 4-5 1 5 13 3 0 4 9
Thu, Dec 1 Rockets L 127-132 47 9-15 0-2 2-5 5 15 9 2 1 4 20
Mon, Nov 28 Hawks W 105-100 39 2-9 0-3 0-0 1 3 7 1 4 2 4
Fri, Nov 25 @ Lakers W 109-85 26 5-7 1-2 1-3 0 8 4 3 1 2 12
Wed, Nov 23 Lakers W 149-106 28 1-6 0-3 3-6 1 9 11 1 1 0 5
Mon, Nov 21 @ Pacers W 120-83 29 4-7 0-2 2-2 3 9 7 2 2 1 10
Sat, Nov 19 @ Bucks W 124-121 36 3-7 0-1 4-4 1 2 5 3 2 2 10
Fri, Nov 18 @ Celtics W 104-88 35 3-11 2-6 3-4 1 8 8 1 1 1 11
Wed, Nov 16 @ Raptors W 127-121 35 5-13 1-4 0-0 0 7 5 2 3 3 11
Sun, Nov 13 Suns W 133-120 37 4-10 1-5 5-5 2 7 11 3 2 3 14
Thu, Nov 10 @ Nuggets W 125-101 29 4-7 3-4 2-2 0 9 5 3 0 1 13
Wed, Nov 9 Mavericks W 116-95 35 6-11 4-6 0-1 1 10 4 0 2 1 16
Mon, Nov 7 Pelicans W 116-106 35 2-7 0-1 0-0 2 12 11 2 2 2 4
Fri, Nov 4 @ Lakers L 97-117 34 6-10 0-3 4-6 2 9 4 4 0 1 16
Thu, Nov 3 Thunder W 122-96 29 2-9 0-2 5-6 4 10 5 1 4 4 9
Tue, Nov 1 @ Trail Blazers W 127-104 30 2-3 1-2 1-2 0 8 9 3 2 0 6
Sun, Oct 30 @ Suns W 106-100 38 2-9 0-4 1-2 1 13 9 0 3 2 5
Fri, Oct 28 @ Pelicans W 122-114 34 3-10 1-2 1-2 4 11 7 2 0 3 8
Tue, Oct 25 Spurs L 100-129 33 7-14 2-5 2-2 5 12 6 5 1 2 18