ALEX LEN

#21 Center Phoenix Suns

Draft
2013 – 5th overall pick by the Phoenix Suns
Full Name
Oleksiy Len
Birthplace
Antratsit, Luhans'ka Oblast' Ukraine
Age
24 (June 16, 1993)
Height
7'1"
Weight
255
POINTS 412
ASSISTS 59
REBOUNDS 378
STEALS 20
BLOCKS 43

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 PHO 42 3 8 0.8-1.9 42.3 0.0-0.0 0.5-0.7 64.5 0.93 1.43 2.36 0.10 0.10 0.43 0.62 2.05
14-15 PHO 69 44 22 2.6-5.1 50.7 0.0-0.0 33.3 1.1-1.5 70.2 2.06 4.52 6.58 0.46 0.49 1.52 1.07 6.26
15-16 PHO 78 46 23 3.4-8.0 42.4 0.0-0.1 14.3 2.2-3.1 72.8 2.28 5.33 7.62 1.24 0.49 0.79 1.86 9.01
16-17 PHO 77 34 20 3.0-6.0 49.8 0.0-0.2 25.0 1.9-2.7 72.1 1.99 4.58 6.57 0.57 0.47 1.29 1.32 7.96
17-18 PHO 49 3 20 3.0-5.3 55.8 0.0-0.0 2.5-3.4 73.5 2.59 5.12 7.71 1.20 0.41 0.88 1.20 8.41

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
49 1003 145-260 0-0 122-166 127 251 378 59 20 43 59 412
56% 73%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 @ Jazz L 97-107 38 3-7 0-0 8-10 1 7 0 3 4 0 14
Mon, Feb 12 @ Warriors L 83-129   20 2-4 0-0 4-6 3 7 2 0 0 1 8
Sat, Feb 10 Nuggets L 113-123   11 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 2 0 1 1 0 2
Wed, Feb 7 Spurs L 81-129   18 6-9 0-0 2-4 2 5 3 1 1 1 14
Tue, Feb 6 @ Lakers L 93-112   7 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 2 0 0 0 1 2
Sun, Feb 4 Hornets L 110-115   11 2-3 0-0 4-4 1 5 1 0 0 1 8
Mon, Jan 29 @ Grizzlies L 109-120   25 3-4 0-0 6-9 4 8 0 1 0 2 12
Mon, Jan 22 @ Bucks L 105-109   18 3-4 0-0 3-3 2 5 1 0 0 2 9
Fri, Jan 19 @ Nuggets W 108-100   21 1-2 0-0 1-2 0 6 3 1 1 1 3
Tue, Jan 16 @ Trail Blazers L 111-118   25 2-5 0-0 5-5 4 10 1 0 0 0 9
Sun, Jan 14 Pacers L 97-120   19 6-7 0-0 0-2 4 10 3 0 1 1 12
Fri, Jan 12 Rockets L 95-112   12 1-3 0-0 0-0 0 2 1 0 0 1 2
Sun, Jan 7 Thunder W 114-100   8 1-1 0-0 0-0 2 3 0 1 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 5 @ Spurs L 89-103   15 5-5 0-0 0-3 1 5 0 0 0 1 10
Wed, Jan 3 @ Nuggets L 111-134   9 1-6 0-0 4-6 3 5 0 0 0 0 6
Tue, Jan 2 Hawks W 104-103   22 5-6 0-0 0-1 1 4 0 2 0 1 10
Sun, Dec 31 76ers L 110-123   17 0-1 0-0 3-4 1 3 0 0 1 0 3
Fri, Dec 29 @ Kings W 111-101   18 1-2 0-0 1-2 2 6 1 0 2 0 3
Tue, Dec 26 Grizzlies W 99-97   30 4-6 0-0 4-6 2 6 4 0 2 2 12
Sat, Dec 23 Timberwolves L 106-115   17 4-5 0-0 0-0 0 4 1 0 0 1 8
Thu, Dec 21 Grizzlies W 97-95   21 3-8 0-0 2-2 2 6 2 0 0 0 8
Wed, Dec 20 @ Clippers L 95-108   18 2-4 0-0 0-0 5 13 2 1 0 2 4
Mon, Dec 18 @ Mavericks W 97-91   28 5-8 0-0 4-4 3 14 4 0 1 4 14
Sat, Dec 16 @ Timberwolves W 108-106   28 6-9 0-0 0-0 6 19 6 2 1 4 12
Wed, Dec 13 Raptors L 109-115   18 3-5 0-0 3-3 4 6 3 1 5 3 9
Tue, Dec 12 @ Kings L 92-99   19 4-4 0-0 1-1 1 8 3 0 1 1 9
Thu, Dec 7 Wizards L 99-109   21 3-4 0-0 1-1 3 8 0 0 3 1 7
Tue, Dec 5 @ Raptors L 113-126   18 6-9 0-0 2-4 0 7 1 0 1 2 14
Mon, Dec 4 @ 76ers W 115-101   11 3-5 0-0 1-1 1 3 0 0 0 0 7
Wed, Nov 29 @ Pistons L 107-131   17 2-7 0-0 0-0 0 3 1 0 1 0 4
Tue, Nov 28 @ Bulls W 104-99   30 6-10 0-0 1-2 6 18 1 0 0 2 13
Fri, Nov 24 Pelicans L 91-115   19 2-6 0-0 1-2 4 12 0 0 2 0 5
Sun, Nov 19 Bulls W 113-105   26 4-5 0-0 2-2 3 8 2 0 1 0 10
Fri, Nov 17 @ Lakers W 122-113   27 6-10 0-0 5-6 6 18 2 0 2 1 17
Thu, Nov 16 Rockets L 116-142   22 3-8 0-0 3-5 6 13 0 0 0 0 9
Mon, Nov 13 Lakers L 93-100   20 0-4 0-0 1-2 2 6 1 1 1 0 1
Sat, Nov 11 Timberwolves W 118-110   20 2-4 0-0 0-0 4 8 1 0 1 1 4
Fri, Nov 10 Magic L 112-128 40 5-10 0-0 11-12 7 13 1 0 2 3 21
Wed, Nov 8 Heat L 115-126 19 2-3 0-0 2-2 1 3 0 0 0 4 6
Mon, Nov 6 Nets L 92-98   25 1-6 0-0 5-7 6 14 1 1 2 2 7
Sun, Nov 5 @ Spurs L 95-112   18 5-5 0-0 2-4 0 3 1 2 1 1 12
Fri, Nov 3 @ Knicks L 107-120   23 2-5 0-0 5-8 4 7 0 0 1 1 9
Wed, Nov 1 @ Wizards W 122-116   15 2-3 0-0 0-0 2 6 2 1 1 0 4
Tue, Oct 31 @ Nets W 122-114   25 2-5 0-0 2-2 3 15 0 0 0 1 6
Sat, Oct 28 @ Trail Blazers L 107-114   22 3-7 0-0 6-8 1 8 0 1 1 1 12
Wed, Oct 25 Jazz W 97-88   30 6-11 0-0 1-2 9 13 0 0 0 2 13
Mon, Oct 23 Kings W 117-115   17 1-1 0-0 5-6 0 7 1 0 0 3 7
Sat, Oct 21 @ Clippers L 88-130   24 3-6 0-0 9-11 1 7 2 0 1 1 15
Fri, Oct 20 Lakers L 130-132   21 1-4 0-0 2-2 3 7 1 0 1 3 4