C.J. MCCOLLUM

#3 Point Guard Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2013 – 10th overall pick by the Portland Trail Blazers
Full Name
Christian James McCollum
Birthplace
Canton, Ohio United States
Age
25 (September 19, 1991)
Height
6'3"
Weight
197
POINTS 90
ASSISTS 4
REBOUNDS 24
STEALS 4
BLOCKS 2

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 POR 38 0 12 1.9-4.7 41.6 0.8-2.1 37.5 0.6-0.9 67.6 0.18 1.08 1.26 0.71 0.37 0.05 0.92 5.29
14-15 POR 62 3 15 2.6-5.9 43.6 0.9-2.2 39.6 0.8-1.2 69.9 0.23 1.24 1.47 1.03 0.69 0.13 0.77 6.84
15-16 POR 80 80 34 8.0-17.9 44.8 2.5-5.9 41.7 2.3-2.8 82.7 0.59 2.65 3.24 4.26 1.21 0.30 2.45 20.82
16-17 POR 80 80 34 8.7-18.0 48.0 2.3-5.5 42.0 3.4-3.7 91.2 0.75 2.92 3.67 3.58 0.90 0.56 2.15 22.96

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
4 141 32-80 11-22 15-16 8 16 24 4 4 2 15 90
40% 50% 94%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 24 Warriors L 103-128 31 2-12 0-4 2-2 0 5 1 0 1 2 6
Sat, Apr 22 Warriors L 113-119 39 10-23 6-9 6-6 3 6 0 2 0 4 32
Wed, Apr 19 @ Warriors L 81-110 30 4-17 1-3 2-2 2 5 2 1 0 5 11
Sun, Apr 16 @ Warriors L 109-121 41 16-28 4-6 5-6 3 8 1 1 1 4 41

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
80 2788 692-1442 185-441 268-294 60 234 294 286 72 45 172 1837
48% 42% 91%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Apr 8 Jazz W 101-86 35 4-20 1-4 0-0 1 3 5 0 1 0 9
Thu, Apr 6 Timberwolves W 105-98 35 8-19 2-4 0-0 1 2 5 1 0 2 18
Tue, Apr 4 @ Jazz L 87-106 34 11-22 0-3 3-3 3 6 1 0 0 2 25
Mon, Apr 3 @ Timberwolves L 109-110 35 5-14 0-3 7-8 1 5 4 1 1 2 17
Sat, Apr 1 Suns W 130-117 35 10-19 5-6 4-4 1 5 7 1 0 2 29
Thu, Mar 30 Rockets W 117-107 32 4-15 2-8 2-2 0 1 3 0 0 1 12
Tue, Mar 28 Nuggets W 122-113 40 15-24 3-5 6-6 0 5 3 1 0 1 39
Sun, Mar 26 @ Lakers W 97-81 29 5-13 1-3 2-2 0 1 3 1 0 4 13
Sat, Mar 25 Timberwolves W 112-100 29 11-13 4-5 6-6 1 4 4 1 0 4 32
Thu, Mar 23 Knicks W 110-95 34 8-17 2-5 2-2 1 4 1 0 0 1 20
Tue, Mar 21 Bucks L 90-93 36 9-17 1-4 2-2 0 2 2 0 0 3 21
Sun, Mar 19 @ Heat W 115-104 37 7-16 2-5 2-2 0 5 5 1 0 3 18
Sat, Mar 18 @ Hawks W 113-97 32 10-19 0-1 2-2 1 6 5 1 2 0 22
Wed, Mar 15 @ Spurs W 110-106 39 8-16 2-2 8-8 1 4 4 1 0 1 26
Tue, Mar 14 @ Pelicans L 77-100 30 4-12 0-3 0-0 0 3 2 0 0 0 8
Sun, Mar 12 @ Suns W 110-101 39 11-20 1-4 3-4 1 4 4 1 1 2 26
Sat, Mar 11 Wizards L 124-125 42 13-23 5-9 3-3 0 0 6 0 0 0 34
Thu, Mar 9 76ers W 114-108 42 8-16 3-5 4-4 0 4 3 0 0 1 23
Tue, Mar 7 @ Thunder W 126-121 37 8-20 1-3 4-4 0 2 0 0 0 1 21
Sat, Mar 4 Nets W 130-116 38 13-22 4-5 1-1 0 5 5 0 1 0 31
Thu, Mar 2 Thunder W 114-109 34 5-14 2-4 6-6 0 6 4 0 0 2 18
Tue, Feb 28 @ Pistons L 113-120 44 10-17 4-7 1-1 0 4 2 1 1 6 25
Sun, Feb 26 @ Raptors L 106-112 35 6-19 1-3 4-6 1 3 1 0 0 0 17
Thu, Feb 23 @ Magic W 112-103 37 7-17 1-3 7-7 0 1 6 2 1 5 22
Wed, Feb 15 @ Jazz L 88-111 25 8-19 2-5 0-0 1 2 0 0 0 4 18
Mon, Feb 13 Hawks L 104-109 41 9-24 3-8 5-6 2 7 5 0 0 1 26
Thu, Feb 9 Celtics L 111-120 37 8-18 0-6 4-5 1 4 4 0 1 3 20
Tue, Feb 7 @ Mavericks W 114-113 39 13-21 2-4 4-4 2 2 3 1 0 2 32
Sun, Feb 5 @ Thunder L 99-105 31 7-15 2-6 3-3 0 8 1 0 0 3 19
Fri, Feb 3 Mavericks L 104-108 35 11-20 2-7 4-4 2 7 6 0 1 2 28
Tue, Jan 31 Hornets W 115-98 26 7-14 2-4 2-2 0 2 4 3 0 1 18
Sun, Jan 29 Warriors L 111-113 38 10-16 5-7 3-4 1 7 3 1 0 4 28
Fri, Jan 27 Grizzlies W 112-109 31 7-11 0-4 4-4 2 4 2 0 0 5 18
Wed, Jan 25 Lakers W 105-98 33 9-16 2-3 4-4 0 4 4 0 0 0 24
Sat, Jan 21 @ Celtics W 127-123 46 11-21 3-6 10-13 0 2 3 3 0 0 35
Fri, Jan 20 @ 76ers L 92-93 35 5-18 2-8 4-4 0 4 4 3 0 4 16
Wed, Jan 18 @ Hornets L 85-107 32 7-18 2-6 2-2 0 2 1 4 1 4 18
Mon, Jan 16 @ Wizards L 101-120 23 5-12 1-3 1-2 1 2 2 2 1 2 12
Fri, Jan 13 Magic L 109-115 37 10-21 4-6 2-2 1 3 2 1 3 2 26
Wed, Jan 11 Cavaliers W 102-86 32 11-20 5-10 0-0 0 4 2 1 4 1 27
Tue, Jan 10 @ Lakers W 108-87 34 10-18 2-5 3-4 0 1 4 2 0 1 25
Sun, Jan 8 Pistons L 124-125 44 16-28 3-9 0-0 0 3 6 1 1 1 35
Thu, Jan 5 Lakers W 118-109 35 11-21 3-11 2-2 1 4 7 1 0 2 27
Wed, Jan 4 @ Warriors L 117-125 38 13-31 4-11 5-5 2 9 5 0 2 5 35
Sun, Jan 1 @ Timberwolves W 95-89 39 16-25 3-6 8-9 1 5 3 3 1 3 43
Fri, Dec 30 @ Spurs L 94-110 33 10-19 1-4 8-8 0 2 1 1 0 3 29
Wed, Dec 28 Kings W 102-89 35 6-18 2-6 6-7 0 2 7 1 0 2 20
Mon, Dec 26 Raptors L 91-95 34 12-23 3-7 2-2 2 3 7 1 0 4 29
Fri, Dec 23 Spurs L 90-110 30 5-16 3-8 3-4 3 6 3 2 0 3 16
Wed, Dec 21 Mavericks L 95-96 41 5-16 0-4 3-3 0 2 2 0 2 3 13
Tue, Dec 20 @ Kings L 121-126 39 13-22 2-7 8-10 1 2 4 0 1 2 36
Sat, Dec 17 @ Warriors L 90-135 25 5-12 0-4 0-0 2 4 2 0 1 1 10
Thu, Dec 15 @ Nuggets L 120-132 35 8-17 1-4 6-6 0 3 4 0 2 1 23
Tue, Dec 13 Thunder W 114-95 30 6-13 1-3 2-3 1 4 4 1 1 3 15
Mon, Dec 12 @ Clippers L 120-121 33 9-17 2-4 5-5 0 5 3 0 0 4 25
Sat, Dec 10 @ Pacers L 111-118 37 12-22 7-11 3-3 1 4 4 0 3 3 34
Thu, Dec 8 @ Grizzlies L 86-88 35 7-13 4-4 6-6 0 0 1 1 0 1 24
Wed, Dec 7 @ Bucks L 107-115 38 9-15 4-7 1-2 0 3 5 0 0 3 23
Mon, Dec 5 @ Bulls W 112-110 30 10-19 4-7 0-0 1 2 5 0 0 2 24
Sat, Dec 3 Heat W 99-92 33 7-18 1-5 2-3 2 4 4 0 2 1 17
Wed, Nov 30 Pacers W 131-109 34 7-18 2-6 3-3 3 5 5 2 1 0 19
Sun, Nov 27 Rockets L 114-130 37 9-19 4-10 6-6 0 3 7 2 0 1 28
Fri, Nov 25 Pelicans W 119-104 36 9-19 4-8 2-2 0 1 3 2 1 1 24
Wed, Nov 23 @ Cavaliers L 125-137 33 5-12 1-4 2-2 0 1 2 1 0 1 13
Tue, Nov 22 @ Knicks L 103-107 36 6-17 1-3 3-3 1 5 5 0 0 1 16
Sun, Nov 20 @ Nets W 129-109 31 12-19 6-10 3-3 0 4 5 0 0 5 33
Fri, Nov 18 @ Pelicans L 101-113 36 7-18 4-8 6-6 1 4 5 1 0 3 24
Thu, Nov 17 @ Rockets L 109-126 35 11-19 1-4 3-3 2 3 4 0 0 4 26
Tue, Nov 15 Bulls L 88-113 33 7-17 3-6 0-0 1 4 4 1 0 3 17
Sun, Nov 13 Nuggets W 112-105 35 9-23 2-5 1-2 2 3 4 1 1 2 21
Fri, Nov 11 Kings W 122-120 39 13-24 2-8 3-4 0 1 5 4 1 1 31
Wed, Nov 9 @ Clippers L 80-111 26 4-11 0-2 0-0 1 4 0 1 0 2 8
Tue, Nov 8 Suns W 124-121 37 11-18 4-6 7-8 0 6 7 2 1 3 33
Sun, Nov 6 @ Grizzlies W 100-94 39 13-23 6-12 5-6 0 4 2 1 1 1 37
Fri, Nov 4 @ Mavericks W 105-95 23 4-11 1-5 0-1 1 5 2 0 0 1 9
Wed, Nov 2 @ Suns L 115-118 39 8-18 3-6 5-5 0 4 4 0 1 2 24
Tue, Nov 1 Warriors L 104-127 26 6-12 2-5 2-2 1 4 2 1 0 4 16
Sat, Oct 29 @ Nuggets W 115-113 41 10-25 2-6 1-1 3 10 3 3 3 2 23
Thu, Oct 27 Clippers L 106-114 38 5-12 1-1 5-6 0 4 2 3 0 3 16
Tue, Oct 25 Jazz W 113-104 35 8-16 2-2 7-7 1 2 3 1 0 3 25