C.J. MCCOLLUM

#3 Point Guard Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2013 – 10th overall pick by the Portland Trail Blazers
Full Name
Christian James McCollum
Birthplace
Canton, Ohio United States
Age
26 (September 19, 1991)
Height
6'3"
Weight
197
POINTS 1239
ASSISTS 180
REBOUNDS 222
STEALS 57
BLOCKS 21

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 POR 38 0 12 1.9-4.7 41.6 0.8-2.1 37.5 0.6-0.9 67.6 0.18 1.08 1.26 0.71 0.37 0.05 0.92 5.29
14-15 POR 62 3 15 2.6-5.9 43.6 0.9-2.2 39.6 0.8-1.2 69.9 0.23 1.24 1.47 1.03 0.69 0.13 0.77 6.84
15-16 POR 80 80 34 8.0-17.9 44.8 2.5-5.9 41.7 2.3-2.8 82.7 0.59 2.65 3.24 4.26 1.21 0.30 2.45 20.82
16-17 POR 80 80 34 8.7-18.0 48.0 2.3-5.5 42.0 3.4-3.7 91.2 0.75 2.92 3.67 3.58 0.90 0.56 2.15 22.96
17-18 POR 57 57 36 8.3-18.4 45.1 2.5-5.9 42.1 2.7-3.1 85.9 0.63 3.26 3.89 3.16 1.00 0.37 1.95 21.74

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 2055 473-1049 141-335 152-177 36 186 222 180 57 21 111 1239
45% 42% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Warriors W 123-117 40 12-26 3-8 2-2 1 5 2 0 0 2 29
Sun, Feb 11 Jazz L 96-115 37 8-22 2-5 4-6 0 3 4 2 0 5 22
Fri, Feb 9 @ Kings W 118-100 31 5-13 1-4 0-0 0 2 2 1 2 3 11
Thu, Feb 8 Hornets W 109-103 41 7-18 2-5 6-7 1 4 3 0 0 4 22
Mon, Feb 5 @ Pistons L 91-111 30 6-15 2-6 0-0 1 2 1 1 1 1 14
Sun, Feb 4 @ Celtics L 96-97 36 9-22 3-6 1-2 1 3 3 0 0 2 22
Fri, Feb 2 @ Raptors L 105-130 34 9-16 1-6 2-4 1 2 2 0 1 1 21
Wed, Jan 31 Bulls W 124-108 29 18-25 6-9 8-8 1 5 2 1 0 3 50
Tue, Jan 30 @ Clippers W 104-96 36 5-18 3-7 3-3 1 5 2 3 0 2 16
Fri, Jan 26 @ Mavericks W 107-93 33 9-14 1-4 1-1 0 4 5 0 0 1 20
Wed, Jan 24 Timberwolves W 123-114 35 12-20 4-5 0-2 0 3 5 0 0 0 28
Mon, Jan 22 @ Nuggets L 101-104 35 3-14 0-3 6-6 0 2 4 2 0 2 12
Sat, Jan 20 Mavericks W 117-108 38 11-23 2-6 2-2 0 4 2 1 0 0 26
Thu, Jan 18 Pacers W 100-86 36 6-18 4-10 0-0 0 3 2 1 0 0 16
Tue, Jan 16 Suns W 118-111 36 9-18 6-10 3-3 0 3 2 3 2 3 27
Sun, Jan 14 @ Timberwolves L 103-120 26 7-15 3-4 1-1 0 0 0 1 0 2 18
Fri, Jan 12 @ Pelicans L 113-119 36 9-21 4-10 1-2 0 4 4 1 1 1 23
Wed, Jan 10 @ Rockets L 112-121 37 9-16 2-5 4-4 1 6 4 1 1 2 24
Tue, Jan 9 @ Thunder W 117-106 33 11-19 1-5 4-4 0 3 7 1 0 1 27
Sun, Jan 7 Spurs W 111-110 38 11-24 1-3 2-3 3 5 7 2 0 0 25
Fri, Jan 5 Hawks W 110-89 32 8-13 4-6 0-0 1 4 6 3 0 1 20
Tue, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 110-127 36 8-17 3-6 0-0 1 5 4 0 0 3 19
Mon, Jan 1 @ Bulls W 124-120 45 11-30 5-11 5-6 1 6 8 0 0 2 32
Sat, Dec 30 @ Hawks L 89-104 35 8-21 1-4 1-3 1 4 2 1 1 2 18
Thu, Dec 28 76ers W 114-110 38 9-20 2-5 14-14 1 7 4 1 0 3 34
Sat, Dec 23 @ Lakers W 95-92 36 7-23 2-6 1-2 1 5 3 2 1 3 17
Fri, Dec 22 Nuggets L 85-102 34 7-18 1-5 0-0 1 3 3 0 0 2 15
Wed, Dec 20 Spurs L 91-93 38 5-22 0-7 3-3 3 5 6 1 0 0 13
Mon, Dec 18 @ Timberwolves L 107-108 37 9-17 2-6 0-0 0 2 4 2 1 2 20
Sat, Dec 16 @ Hornets W 93-91 39 10-17 4-6 1-2 0 2 3 0 0 2 25
Fri, Dec 15 @ Magic W 95-88 37 8-20 0-2 4-4 0 2 4 0 1 1 20
Wed, Dec 13 @ Heat W 102-95 41 9-16 3-7 7-7 0 3 3 2 0 1 28
Mon, Dec 11 @ Warriors L 104-111 34 8-14 1-3 4-4 0 3 2 0 1 3 21
Sat, Dec 9 Rockets L 117-124 39 11-21 2-8 4-5 0 2 4 1 0 5 28
Tue, Dec 5 Wizards L 92-106 37 6-16 1-3 1-2 1 6 3 1 0 1 14
Sat, Dec 2 Pelicans L 116-123 34 8-22 1-6 0-0 2 4 3 0 0 1 17
Thu, Nov 30 Bucks L 91-103 41 7-20 1-6 0-0 1 6 5 0 1 2 15
Mon, Nov 27 @ Knicks W 103-91 40 4-15 2-5 2-2 0 7 2 0 1 2 12
Sat, Nov 25 @ Wizards W 108-105 33 11-20 4-7 0-0 1 4 3 1 0 5 26
Fri, Nov 24 @ Nets W 127-125 39 10-19 1-4 5-6 0 2 5 1 1 0 26
Wed, Nov 22 @ 76ers L 81-101 36 1-14 0-3 3-3 0 5 0 0 1 3 5
Mon, Nov 20 @ Grizzlies W 100-92 37 8-17 3-6 5-5 1 8 0 0 0 3 24
Sat, Nov 18 Kings W 102-90 35 9-16 4-7 3-3 0 3 4 2 0 2 25
Fri, Nov 17 @ Kings L 82-86 38 8-15 0-4 3-4 0 3 3 3 0 4 19
Wed, Nov 15 Magic W 99-94 38 8-16 4-7 4-4 1 4 3 3 0 3 24
Mon, Nov 13 Nuggets W 99-82 31 7-11 3-5 0-0 1 2 1 2 0 1 17
Fri, Nov 10 Nets L 97-101 34 6-16 3-6 2-2 1 3 4 1 1 2 17
Tue, Nov 7 Grizzlies L 97-98 38 14-26 4-10 4-5 1 2 1 3 0 1 36
Sun, Nov 5 Thunder W 103-99 36 8-17 6-9 0-0 0 3 1 0 0 3 22
Thu, Nov 2 Lakers W 113-110 38 8-18 5-8 1-1 0 2 5 1 0 2 22
Wed, Nov 1 @ Jazz L 103-112 42 6-20 2-8 2-3 0 10 2 0 0 6 16
Mon, Oct 30 Raptors L 85-99 32 5-16 3-5 3-3 0 3 2 0 1 1 16
Sat, Oct 28 Suns W 114-107 34 9-20 1-5 4-5 2 5 6 2 1 1 23
Thu, Oct 26 Clippers L 103-104 39 8-18 2-3 5-7 3 5 4 0 0 0 23
Tue, Oct 24 Pelicans W 103-93 36 7-15 4-5 5-5 0 4 2 0 0 1 23
Sat, Oct 21 @ Bucks L 110-113 37 9-18 3-6 5-5 0 3 1 2 0 2 26
Fri, Oct 20 @ Pacers W 114-96 32 12-18 3-4 1-2 0 7 1 1 1 0 28