STEVEN ADAMS

#12 Center Oklahoma City Thunder

Draft
2013 – 12th overall pick by the Oklahoma City Thunder
Full Name
Steven Funaki Adams
Birthplace
Rotorua, New Zealand
Age
24 (July 28, 1993)
Height
7'0"
Weight
255
POINTS 768
ASSISTS 52
REBOUNDS 501
STEALS 68
BLOCKS 57

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 OKC 81 20 14 1.1-2.3 50.3 0.0-0.0 1.0-1.7 58.1 1.75 2.35 4.10 0.54 0.49 0.70 0.88 3.27
14-15 OKC 70 67 25 3.1-5.7 54.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.5-2.9 50.2 2.84 4.63 7.47 0.93 0.54 1.21 1.41 7.67
15-16 OKC 80 80 25 3.3-5.3 61.3 0.0-0.0 1.4-2.5 58.2 2.73 3.91 6.64 0.76 0.53 1.11 1.05 7.95
16-17 OKC 80 80 29 4.7-8.2 57.2 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.0-3.2 61.1 3.51 4.14 7.65 1.07 1.09 0.99 1.84 11.31
17-18 OKC 55 55 32 6.0-9.5 62.9 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.0-3.5 57.6 5.25 3.85 9.11 0.95 1.24 1.04 1.56 13.96

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
55 1792 329-523 0-2 110-191 289 212 501 52 68 57 86 768
63% 0% 58%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 @ Kings W 110-107 39 9-12 0-0 0-2 6 11 1 2 4 1 18
Wed, Feb 14 @ Grizzlies W 121-114 31 4-9 0-0 3-5 3 4 1 0 1 2 11
Tue, Feb 13 Cavaliers L 112-120 42 8-12 0-0 6-10 12 17 1 2 1 1 22
Sun, Feb 11 Grizzlies W 110-92 30 4-8 0-0 1-5 3 9 1 1 1 1 9
Thu, Feb 8 @ Lakers L 81-106 33 4-11 0-0 5-8 7 9 1 0 0 0 13
Tue, Feb 6 @ Warriors W 125-105 26 7-9 0-0 0-3 3 10 0 3 0 2 14
Sun, Feb 4 Lakers L 104-108 38 5-8 0-0 2-2 2 5 0 5 1 1 12
Fri, Feb 2 Pelicans L 100-114 37 8-13 0-0 7-10 7 12 0 0 2 2 23
Thu, Feb 1 @ Nuggets L 124-127 32 5-11 0-0 0-0 4 8 1 0 1 1 10
Tue, Jan 30 @ Wizards L 96-102 39 6-11 0-0 4-7 6 12 2 1 1 4 16
Sun, Jan 28 76ers W 122-112 33 10-11 0-0 0-0 10 13 2 0 0 3 20
Sat, Jan 27 @ Pistons W 121-108 32 6-9 0-0 1-3 3 7 2 1 1 0 13
Thu, Jan 25 Wizards W 121-112 36 5-7 0-0 2-3 7 10 0 3 0 1 12
Tue, Jan 23 Nets W 109-108 34 3-12 0-0 0-2 9 14 0 3 0 1 6
Sat, Jan 20 @ Cavaliers W 148-124 29 12-13 0-1 1-5 5 10 1 0 1 1 25
Wed, Jan 17 Lakers W 114-90 26 10-12 0-0 1-2 7 10 1 0 1 3 21
Mon, Jan 15 Kings W 95-88 32 5-11 0-0 3-12 8 13 3 0 1 2 13
Sat, Jan 13 @ Hornets W 101-91 31 7-11 0-0 0-0 7 11 1 3 4 3 14
Wed, Jan 10 @ Timberwolves L 88-104 34 2-5 0-0 4-7 3 8 0 2 0 3 8
Tue, Jan 9 Trail Blazers L 106-117 32 6-8 0-0 4-4 5 6 1 0 0 2 16
Sun, Jan 7 @ Suns L 100-114 32 9-11 0-0 0-2 2 5 1 0 3 0 18
Thu, Jan 4 @ Clippers W 127-117 35 5-11 0-0 2-2 7 9 2 1 1 2 12
Wed, Jan 3 @ Lakers W 133-96 26 6-10 0-0 0-0 3 6 2 1 3 0 12
Sun, Dec 31 Mavericks L 113-116 31 5-8 0-0 0-0 5 8 0 1 0 3 10
Fri, Dec 29 Bucks L 95-97 32 2-7 0-0 2-3 2 7 1 1 1 1 6
Wed, Dec 27 Raptors W 124-107 23 8-9 0-0 2-3 6 9 2 4 0 1 18
Mon, Dec 25 Rockets W 112-107 39 7-9 0-0 1-1 7 10 0 1 3 0 15
Sat, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 103-89 32 5-9 0-0 2-4 6 9 0 1 1 0 12
Fri, Dec 22 Hawks W 120-117 34 6-9 0-0 4-6 7 10 1 2 0 2 16
Wed, Dec 20 Jazz W 107-79 26 4-7 0-0 3-3 3 9 3 0 0 1 11
Fri, Dec 15 @ 76ers W 119-117 51 2-8 0-0 1-1 7 11 2 1 0 1 5
Wed, Dec 13 @ Pacers W 100-95 35 11-16 0-1 1-1 9 13 1 0 1 2 23
Mon, Dec 11 Hornets L 103-116 29 5-6 0-0 1-2 5 10 2 0 1 0 11
Sat, Dec 9 @ Grizzlies W 102-101 43 7-11 0-0 7-12 6 9 0 0 1 0 21
Thu, Dec 7 @ Nets L 95-100 30 6-13 0-0 0-3 9 14 0 1 0 4 12
Tue, Dec 5 Jazz W 100-94 33 9-10 0-0 2-3 6 9 1 1 0 2 20
Sun, Dec 3 Spurs W 90-87 33 8-13 0-0 3-6 4 10 1 3 1 2 19
Fri, Dec 1 Timberwolves W 111-107 32 11-11 0-0 5-5 4 6 0 1 1 1 27
Wed, Nov 29 @ Magic L 108-121 28 3-10 0-0 0-2 7 8 0 1 1 0 6
Sat, Nov 25 @ Mavericks L 81-97 27 3-8 0-0 0-0 3 3 0 1 0 3 6
Fri, Nov 24 Pistons L 98-99 38 6-10 0-0 0-0 6 12 0 2 2 1 12
Wed, Nov 22 Warriors W 108-91 37 4-8 0-0 6-8 6 12 0 2 0 3 14
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pelicans L 107-114 26 7-9 0-0 1-2 2 3 1 0 1 3 15
Fri, Nov 17 @ Spurs L 101-104 35 6-8 0-0 4-7 6 8 0 0 2 1 16
Thu, Nov 9 @ Nuggets L 94-102 30 4-10 0-0 1-2 4 11 0 0 1 1 9
Tue, Nov 7 @ Kings L 86-94 29 4-5 0-0 6-6 2 6 0 5 1 3 14
Sun, Nov 5 @ Trail Blazers L 99-103 31 2-3 0-0 0-0 0 4 1 1 1 4 4
Fri, Nov 3 Celtics L 94-101 33 3-5 0-0 1-2 4 10 2 1 2 1 7
Tue, Oct 31 @ Bucks W 110-91 27 7-10 0-0 0-0 3 11 2 1 0 1 14
Sat, Oct 28 @ Bulls W 101-69 28 6-10 0-0 0-0 5 8 2 1 1 1 12
Fri, Oct 27 @ Timberwolves L 116-119 32 8-10 0-0 4-4 6 8 1 0 1 2 20
Wed, Oct 25 Pacers W 114-96 31 8-13 0-0 1-1 7 11 1 2 2 2 17
Sun, Oct 22 Timberwolves L 113-115 35 8-12 0-0 1-1 8 13 3 1 2 2 17
Sat, Oct 21 @ Jazz L 87-96 33 3-6 0-0 3-6 3 5 0 0 0 1 9
Thu, Oct 19 Knicks W 105-84 30 5-5 0-0 2-3 2 5 1 5 3 1 12