GIANNIS ANTETOKOUNMPO

#34 Shooting Guard Milwaukee Bucks

Draft
2013 – 15th overall pick by the Milwaukee Bucks
Full Name
Giannis Antetokounmpo
Birthplace
Athens, Attiki Greece
Age
22 (December 16, 1994)
Height
6'10"
Weight
205
POINTS 1609
ASSISTS 376
REBOUNDS 595
STEALS 119
BLOCKS 131

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 MIL 77 23 24 2.2-5.4 41.4 0.5-1.5 34.7 1.8-2.6 68.3 1.01 3.39 4.40 1.94 0.78 0.79 1.58 6.82
14-15 MIL 81 71 31 4.7-9.6 49.1 0.1-0.5 15.9 3.2-4.3 74.1 1.23 5.46 6.69 2.56 0.90 1.05 2.14 12.72
15-16 MIL 80 79 35 6.4-12.7 50.7 0.3-1.4 25.5 3.7-5.1 72.4 1.40 6.26 7.66 4.34 1.18 1.41 2.60 16.88
16-17 MIL 70 70 35 8.3-15.8 52.4 0.6-2.3 28.0 5.8-7.4 78.1 1.80 6.70 8.50 5.37 1.70 1.87 2.89 22.99

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
70 2482 580-1107 45-161 404-517 126 469 595 376 119 131 202 1609
52% 28% 78%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Mar 22 @ Kings W 116-98 40 12-22 1-2 7-10 3 13 6 2 1 0 32
Tue, Mar 21 @ Trail Blazers W 93-90 36 8-21 0-1 6-7 1 8 3 1 2 1 22
Sat, Mar 18 @ Warriors L 92-117 31 4-14 0-1 1-2 1 3 3 2 3 2 9
Fri, Mar 17 @ Lakers W 107-103 35 11-16 1-1 3-6 2 8 5 0 2 4 26
Wed, Mar 15 @ Clippers W 97-96 28 5-10 0-0 6-9 0 5 5 0 1 2 16
Mon, Mar 13 @ Grizzlies L 93-113 28 6-14 1-4 5-7 0 5 4 1 0 2 18
Sat, Mar 11 Timberwolves W 102-95 40 6-15 0-1 6-7 0 4 7 0 2 2 18
Fri, Mar 10 Pacers W 99-85 39 7-13 1-3 6-6 0 8 5 5 1 6 21
Wed, Mar 8 Knicks W 104-93 41 11-21 0-1 10-13 6 13 7 4 2 1 32
Mon, Mar 6 @ 76ers W 112-98 35 7-13 1-2 9-12 1 8 5 2 3 0 24
Sat, Mar 4 Raptors W 101-94 35 8-13 0-0 5-6 2 10 4 0 1 1 21
Fri, Mar 3 Clippers W 112-101 31 10-13 0-0 4-5 0 5 8 2 2 1 24
Wed, Mar 1 Nuggets L 98-110 34 5-13 0-1 5-6 2 9 4 0 3 6 15
Mon, Feb 27 @ Cavaliers L 95-102 42 4-13 0-2 1-4 0 7 8 0 1 3 9
Sun, Feb 26 Suns W 100-96 36 11-13 0-0 6-7 1 8 6 1 2 4 28
Fri, Feb 24 Jazz L 95-109 34 10-16 2-4 11-15 4 12 3 5 1 6 33
Wed, Feb 15 @ Nets W 129-125 40 13-25 0-1 7-10 2 9 3 4 1 0 33
Mon, Feb 13 Pistons W 102-89 37 2-9 0-2 4-4 0 4 6 1 1 1 8
Sat, Feb 11 @ Pacers W 116-100 34 4-9 0-1 12-14 2 8 10 1 2 2 20
Fri, Feb 10 Lakers L 114-122 42 11-20 1-6 18-21 1 8 6 2 3 5 41
Wed, Feb 8 Heat L 88-106 36 9-15 2-3 2-2 2 8 1 2 1 4 22
Sat, Feb 4 @ Suns W 137-112 34 12-20 0-3 6-9 2 12 6 0 4 4 30
Fri, Feb 3 @ Nuggets L 117-121 35 9-13 1-3 4-4 0 8 5 2 2 5 23
Wed, Feb 1 @ Jazz L 88-104 39 2-10 0-2 5-6 2 6 4 1 0 3 9
Sat, Jan 28 Celtics L 108-112 45 8-16 2-3 3-4 0 6 6 0 1 2 21
Fri, Jan 27 @ Raptors L 86-102 33 7-15 0-0 5-8 0 6 8 1 3 3 19
Wed, Jan 25 76ers L 109-114 39 7-19 0-7 3-3 6 12 5 4 0 2 17
Mon, Jan 23 Rockets W 127-114 36 11-17 2-3 7-8 3 7 3 0 4 5 31
Sat, Jan 21 @ Heat L 97-109 38 8-19 2-5 6-8 4 10 3 2 0 2 24
Fri, Jan 20 @ Magic L 96-112 36 6-17 1-4 4-4 2 14 5 1 0 4 17
Wed, Jan 18 @ Rockets L 92-111 37 13-20 1-4 5-6 1 11 6 1 3 4 32
Mon, Jan 16 76ers L 104-113 29 10-19 0-1 3-5 2 6 2 2 3 3 23
Sun, Jan 15 @ Hawks L 98-111 40 13-22 0-2 7-7 5 8 6 2 3 4 33
Fri, Jan 13 Heat W 116-108 36 8-12 0-0 3-4 1 8 6 1 1 3 19
Tue, Jan 10 @ Spurs W 109-107 9 0-3 0-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 6 Knicks L 111-116 38 9-21 2-5 5-6 2 6 2 2 5 5 25
Wed, Jan 4 @ Knicks W 105-104 39 10-18 1-4 6-7 1 13 4 1 3 3 27
Mon, Jan 2 Thunder W 98-94 41 10-19 1-3 5-10 2 10 5 1 1 1 26
Sat, Dec 31 @ Bulls W 116-96 41 13-19 1-1 8-11 3 9 7 2 7 4 35
Fri, Dec 30 @ Timberwolves L 99-116 32 11-14 0-0 3-4 3 7 5 1 1 3 25
Wed, Dec 28 @ Pistons W 119-94 35 8-18 1-3 6-7 1 5 8 2 0 1 23
Mon, Dec 26 @ Wizards L 102-107 38 7-12 0-1 8-11 5 12 7 0 1 2 22
Fri, Dec 23 Wizards W 123-96 33 12-19 0-1 15-17 1 8 6 2 1 1 39
Wed, Dec 21 @ Cavaliers L 102-113 32 7-13 1-4 13-14 1 5 5 2 1 1 28
Tue, Dec 20 Cavaliers L 108-114 44 5-13 2-3 13-15 2 13 2 2 3 2 25
Fri, Dec 16 @ Bulls W 95-69 35 8-13 2-3 4-6 3 7 11 3 1 0 22
Thu, Dec 15 Bulls W 108-97 39 13-27 2-4 2-2 3 14 3 3 1 2 30
Mon, Dec 12 @ Raptors L 100-122 39 13-23 0-3 4-6 5 8 5 3 0 0 30
Sat, Dec 10 @ Wizards L 105-110 41 11-18 1-2 5-7 3 13 7 0 0 7 28
Fri, Dec 9 Hawks L 110-114 24 5-12 1-4 3-4 0 6 1 0 1 6 14
Wed, Dec 7 Trail Blazers W 115-107 40 4-11 0-3 7-10 2 12 11 2 4 3 15
Mon, Dec 5 Spurs L 96-97 29 6-12 1-1 9-10 2 11 2 2 1 2 22
Sat, Dec 3 Nets W 112-103 35 5-9 1-3 5-8 1 10 6 2 5 3 16
Thu, Dec 1 @ Nets W 111-93 30 7-14 2-5 7-9 2 8 8 4 2 0 23
Tue, Nov 29 Cavaliers W 118-101 35 13-19 1-2 7-10 1 12 5 5 2 6 34
Sun, Nov 27 @ Magic W 104-96 31 7-11 1-1 3-4 1 9 4 1 3 6 18
Fri, Nov 25 Raptors L 99-105 35 12-17 0-1 5-6 0 6 11 1 0 4 29
Mon, Nov 21 Magic W 93-89 39 6-13 0-2 9-9 2 10 10 5 3 4 21
Sat, Nov 19 Warriors L 121-124 41 10-23 1-3 9-11 0 4 6 2 1 4 30
Thu, Nov 17 @ Heat L 73-96 35 5-15 0-2 4-5 1 7 4 0 3 1 14
Wed, Nov 16 @ Hawks L 100-107 40 11-22 0-2 4-6 4 15 7 1 2 4 26
Sat, Nov 12 Grizzlies W 106-96 38 9-13 0-1 9-13 0 6 5 4 4 5 27
Thu, Nov 10 Pelicans L 106-112 35 7-16 0-0 3-4 4 10 1 1 2 3 17
Sun, Nov 6 @ Mavericks L 75-86 26 4-12 1-5 2-4 2 7 2 3 2 5 11
Sat, Nov 5 Kings W 117-91 25 5-9 0-1 7-8 3 8 8 4 1 4 17
Thu, Nov 3 Pacers W 125-107 34 11-18 0-2 5-7 2 7 9 2 2 4 27
Tue, Nov 1 @ Pelicans W 117-113 34 10-19 1-6 3-4 3 10 7 1 2 1 24
Sun, Oct 30 @ Pistons L 83-98 35 5-16 1-3 6-6 0 8 8 0 3 2 17
Sat, Oct 29 Nets W 110-108 35 10-18 0-1 1-1 2 11 3 2 2 4 21
Wed, Oct 26 Hornets L 96-107 39 13-21 1-2 4-6 1 9 5 1 1 1 31