DENNIS SCHRÖDER

#17 Point Guard Atlanta Hawks

Draft
2013 – 17th overall pick by the Atlanta Hawks
Full Name
Dennis Schröder
Birthplace
Braunschweig, Niedersachsen Germany
Age
23 (September 15, 1993)
Height
6'1"
Weight
168
POINTS 93
ASSISTS 25
REBOUNDS 12
STEALS 3
BLOCKS 0

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 ATL 49 0 13 1.5-3.8 38.3 0.2-0.9 23.8 0.6-0.9 67.4 0.10 1.12 1.22 1.90 0.35 0.00 1.24 3.73
14-15 ATL 77 10 19 3.7-8.6 42.7 0.7-1.9 35.1 1.9-2.3 82.7 0.38 1.75 2.13 4.13 0.64 0.05 1.95 9.97
15-16 ATL 80 6 20 4.1-9.8 42.1 1.0-3.0 32.2 1.8-2.3 79.1 0.31 2.24 2.55 4.36 0.88 0.11 2.29 10.99
16-17 ATL 79 78 31 6.9-15.4 45.1 1.3-3.7 33.9 2.8-3.2 85.5 0.53 2.65 3.18 6.35 0.92 0.20 3.24 17.90

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
4 133 32-74 9-26 20-24 3 9 12 25 3 0 7 93
43% 35% 83%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 24 Wizards W 111-101 28 6-15 2-6 4-4 0 3 1 0 0 1 18
Sat, Apr 22 Wizards W 116-98 31 10-22 3-7 4-6 0 2 9 1 0 3 27
Wed, Apr 19 @ Wizards L 101-109 38 8-21 1-8 6-8 2 4 6 1 0 1 23
Sun, Apr 16 @ Wizards L 107-114 36 8-16 3-5 6-6 1 3 9 1 0 2 25

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
79 2488 548-1216 100-295 218-255 42 209 251 502 73 16 256 1414
45% 34% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 11 Hornets W 103-76 26 3-5 0-0 2-2 0 3 9 1 0 3 8
Sun, Apr 9 Cavaliers W 126-125 27 6-13 1-4 0-0 0 3 5 1 1 0 13
Thu, Apr 6 Celtics W 123-116 33 7-14 3-5 1-1 0 4 5 0 0 2 18
Sun, Apr 2 @ Nets L 82-91 41 7-20 2-5 0-0 1 5 8 2 1 5 16
Sat, Apr 1 @ Bulls L 104-106 37 12-19 1-3 4-4 2 7 6 1 1 3 29
Wed, Mar 29 @ 76ers W 99-92 38 6-16 0-0 2-2 1 3 5 1 0 9 14
Tue, Mar 28 Suns W 95-91 39 12-27 2-8 1-1 0 6 9 1 0 8 27
Sun, Mar 26 Nets L 92-107 35 10-24 2-4 2-3 0 3 8 2 0 3 24
Fri, Mar 24 @ Bucks L 97-100 37 11-25 3-4 3-3 3 7 7 1 1 4 28
Wed, Mar 22 @ Wizards L 100-104 34 5-16 0-3 8-8 0 2 6 0 0 10 18
Mon, Mar 20 @ Hornets L 90-105 31 8-17 3-7 1-1 2 3 6 0 2 3 20
Sat, Mar 18 Trail Blazers L 97-113 28 2-14 1-2 3-4 0 3 7 4 0 2 8
Thu, Mar 16 Grizzlies L 91-103 26 4-16 1-6 1-1 1 3 3 2 0 1 10
Mon, Mar 13 @ Spurs L 99-107 38 10-22 0-4 2-2 0 2 10 2 0 2 22
Sat, Mar 11 @ Grizzlies W 107-90 29 7-15 1-4 1-2 1 7 8 3 0 6 16
Fri, Mar 10 Raptors W 105-99 35 9-18 1-4 7-8 1 6 5 0 0 4 26
Wed, Mar 8 Nets W 110-105 36 10-21 1-4 10-10 0 2 5 3 0 4 31
Mon, Mar 6 Warriors L 111-119 24 9-17 4-7 1-1 1 4 3 1 0 1 23
Sun, Mar 5 Pacers L 96-97 36 7-16 2-5 2-2 0 1 7 3 0 1 18
Fri, Mar 3 Cavaliers L 130-135 32 7-15 1-5 2-2 1 2 7 0 0 5 17
Wed, Mar 1 Mavericks W 100-95 33 7-13 1-2 2-2 0 2 6 1 1 7 17
Mon, Feb 27 @ Celtics W 114-98 30 9-14 0-3 3-3 0 4 5 1 0 2 21
Sat, Feb 25 @ Magic L 86-105   31 4-17 1-5 2-3 0 5 8 0 1 1 11
Wed, Feb 15 @ Clippers L 84-99 29 5-15 2-6 3-4 1 4 7 0 0 1 15
Mon, Feb 13 @ Trail Blazers W 109-104 42 9-22 1-4 3-4 0 4 4 0 0 2 22
Fri, Feb 10 @ Kings L 107-108 33 6-12 2-4 6-7 0 2 6 1 0 6 20
Wed, Feb 8 Nuggets W 117-106 35 10-19 0-4 4-4 1 5 10 3 0 3 24
Mon, Feb 6 Jazz L 95-120 30 8-15 0-2 5-5 0 2 2 0 0 4 21
Sat, Feb 4 Magic W 113-86 26 6-11 2-5 3-4 0 4 10 2 0 2 17
Thu, Feb 2 @ Rockets W 113-108 21 2-12 0-3 1-1 0 2 3 0 0 3 5
Wed, Feb 1 @ Heat L 93-116 26 5-11 0-2 2-2 0 1 2 1 0 4 12
Sun, Jan 29 Knicks W 142-139 55 9-25 1-4 4-7 1 4 15 0 0 6 23
Fri, Jan 27 Wizards L 86-112 23 3-11 1-5 2-2 0 0 5 0 0 4 9
Wed, Jan 25 @ Bulls W 119-114 33 7-15 4-6 6-6 0 2 9 1 0 3 24
Mon, Jan 23 Clippers L 105-115 34 7-18 1-4 6-6 2 6 7 0 0 2 21
Sat, Jan 21 76ers W 110-93 31 6-18 1-2 2-2 0 1 9 2 1 1 15
Fri, Jan 20 Bulls W 102-93 27 11-14 2-3 1-1 1 3 6 1 0 5 25
Wed, Jan 18 @ Pistons L 95-118 27 5-11 0-2 3-3 0 0 6 0 0 2 13
Mon, Jan 16 @ Knicks W 108-107 34 13-16 1-2 1-1 1 3 3 0 0 2 28
Sun, Jan 15 Bucks W 111-98 24 3-8 0-0 0-0 0 2 6 0 0 5 6
Fri, Jan 13 Celtics L 101-103 23 2-11 0-3 0-0 1 3 3 0 0 1 4
Tue, Jan 10 @ Nets W 117-97 30 7-14 2-4 3-3 0 1 10 2 0 0 19
Sat, Jan 7 @ Mavericks W 97-82 29 7-15 3-5 3-4 0 3 3 1 0 2 20
Thu, Jan 5 @ Pelicans W 99-94 33 8-18 2-5 5-6 3 7 4 1 0 4 23
Wed, Jan 4 @ Magic W 111-92 30 7-13 0-1 4-6 0 6 7 1 0 3 18
Sun, Jan 1 Spurs W 114-112 33 7-17 0-2 2-3 1 2 10 0 1 3 16
Fri, Dec 30 Pistons W 105-98 31 6-14 2-4 3-4 0 1 7 2 0 4 17
Wed, Dec 28 Knicks W 102-98 40 11-21 1-3 4-6 0 0 5 2 0 2 27
Mon, Dec 26 @ Timberwolves L 90-104 23 4-10 0-2 0-0 1 2 4 1 0 2 8
Fri, Dec 23 @ Nuggets W 109-108 36 9-19 2-4 7-7 0 6 5 1 0 3 27
Wed, Dec 21 Timberwolves L 84-92 37 10-21 1-7 0-0 0 1 7 0 0 1 21
Mon, Dec 19 @ Thunder W 110-108 40 10-16 1-3 10-10 2 5 8 0 0 4 31
Sat, Dec 17 Hornets L 99-107 32 6-12 0-0 0-2 1 4 6 0 0 4 12
Fri, Dec 16 @ Raptors W 125-121 29 8-12 2-4 6-7 1 2 6 1 0 3 24
Tue, Dec 13 Magic L 120-131 34 7-16 3-5 2-2 0 1 13 2 0 4 19
Fri, Dec 9 @ Bucks W 114-110 40 12-19 4-7 5-5 0 3 4 1 1 7 33
Wed, Dec 7 Heat W 103-95 31 8-15 1-2 0-0 1 4 7 1 1 2 17
Mon, Dec 5 Thunder L 99-102 34 6-16 1-3 4-4 1 6 8 2 0 2 17
Sat, Dec 3 @ Raptors L 84-128 24 7-14 0-1 1-1 0 1 6 1 0 1 15
Fri, Dec 2 Pistons L 85-121 25 7-13 1-2 2-3 0 2 11 0 0 1 17
Wed, Nov 30 @ Suns L 107-109 36 13-23 2-6 3-3 1 4 9 0 1 5 31
Mon, Nov 28 @ Warriors L 100-105 34 10-20 1-4 3-4 0 1 6 2 1 5 24
Sun, Nov 27 @ Lakers L 94-109 32 5-15 1-5 0-0 1 4 8 1 1 3 11
Fri, Nov 25 @ Jazz L 68-95 28 6-19 2-7 2-2 0 2 2 3 0 2 16
Wed, Nov 23 @ Pacers W 96-85 25 3-11 1-3 2-2 1 3 2 0 0 4 9
Tue, Nov 22 Pelicans L 94-112 27 6-13 1-4 1-2 0 4 7 0 0 0 14
Sun, Nov 20 @ Knicks L 94-104 21 0-8 0-3 1-2 0 2 3 0 0 3 1
Fri, Nov 18 @ Hornets L 96-100 31 5-12 0-5 1-2 0 1 5 1 0 2 11
Wed, Nov 16 Bucks W 107-100 31 3-8 2-4 4-4 0 3 8 1 0 3 12
Tue, Nov 15 @ Heat W 93-90 33 7-15 2-2 2-2 1 1 4 1 0 5 18
Sat, Nov 12 76ers W 117-96 28 7-10 2-2 0-3 0 5 8 1 1 5 16
Wed, Nov 9 Bulls W 115-107 31 5-19 1-4 2-3 2 7 3 0 0 4 13
Tue, Nov 8 @ Cavaliers W 110-106 32 10-16 3-6 5-5 1 2 6 0 0 4 28
Sat, Nov 5 Rockets W 112-97 32 6-14 2-5 3-4 0 3 12 0 0 4 17
Fri, Nov 4 @ Wizards L 92-95 33 7-16 0-3 6-8 1 7 3 0 0 4 20
Wed, Nov 2 Lakers L 116-123 29 4-11 1-3 2-2 0 2 6 1 0 2 11
Mon, Oct 31 Kings W 106-95 32 5-14 2-5 5-6 1 3 5 0 0 1 17
Sat, Oct 29 @ 76ers W 104-72 28 4-7 0-1 3-4 0 3 11 1 0 2 11
Thu, Oct 27 Wizards W 114-99 25 6-12 2-4 0-0 0 2 2 1 0 4 14