RUDY GOBERT

#27 Center Utah Jazz

Draft
2013 – 27th overall pick by the Denver Nuggets
Full Name
Rudy Gobert
Birthplace
Saint-Quentin, Picardie France
Age
25 (June 26, 1992)
Height
7'1"
Weight
220
POINTS 399
ASSISTS 44
REBOUNDS 324
STEALS 21
BLOCKS 74

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
13-14 UTA 45 0 9 0.8-1.6 48.6 0.0-0.0 0.7-1.4 49.2 1.13 2.31 3.44 0.16 0.18 0.91 0.71 2.31
14-15 UTA 82 37 26 3.1-5.2 60.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.1-3.3 62.3 3.24 6.22 9.46 1.30 0.78 2.29 1.35 8.37
15-16 UTA 61 60 31 3.2-5.8 55.9 0.0-0.0 2.6-4.6 56.9 3.41 7.54 10.95 1.46 0.74 2.16 1.87 9.13
16-17 UTA 81 81 33 5.1-7.7 66.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.8-5.9 65.3 3.86 8.91 12.78 1.21 0.62 2.64 1.83 14.04
17-18 UTA 32 32 30 4.5-7.7 58.1 0.0-0.0 3.5-5.2 68.5 2.72 7.41 10.12 1.38 0.66 2.31 1.81 12.47

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
32 991 143-246 0-0 113-165 87 237 324 44 21 74 58 399
58% 68%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Suns W 107-97 37 5-8 0-0 4-4 2 17 1 0 0 0 14
Mon, Feb 12 Spurs W 101-99 31 4-9 0-0 2-5 4 12 2 2 2 2 10
Sun, Feb 11 @ Trail Blazers W 115-96 34 3-9 0-0 6-7 2 11 3 0 2 2 12
Fri, Feb 9 Hornets W 106-94 33 7-8 0-0 6-8 3 11 3 0 2 0 20
Wed, Feb 7 @ Grizzlies W 92-88 38 1-5 0-0 6-8 3 12 2 0 2 4 8
Mon, Feb 5 @ Pelicans W 133-109 33 7-8 0-0 5-5 2 10 1 1 1 1 19
Sat, Feb 3 @ Spurs W 120-111 32 3-7 0-0 5-7 2 10 3 0 3 0 11
Fri, Feb 2 @ Suns W 129-97 32 5-8 0-0 0-1 3 9 1 1 5 5 10
Tue, Jan 30 Warriors W 129-99 28 4-7 0-0 1-2 3 6 1 3 1 0 9
Fri, Jan 26 @ Raptors W 97-93 31 7-13 0-0 4-5 5 15 3 1 2 3 18
Wed, Jan 24 @ Pistons W 98-95 38 6-13 0-0 3-6 3 8 1 0 4 0 15
Mon, Jan 22 @ Hawks L 90-104 28 2-6 0-0 2-3 2 10 1 3 3 3 6
Sat, Jan 20 Clippers W 125-113 28 6-9 0-0 4-7 1 7 0 0 3 0 16
Fri, Jan 19 Knicks L 115-117 30 7-10 0-0 9-15 5 14 1 0 3 3 23
Fri, Dec 15 @ Celtics W 107-95 2 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Dec 13 @ Bulls L 100-103 26 3-7 0-0 0-0 3 11 1 0 5 0 6
Sat, Dec 9 @ Bucks L 100-117 29 6-8 0-0 8-14 3 9 1 0 1 2 20
Thu, Dec 7 Rockets L 101-112 28 2-5 0-0 2-2 2 9 1 1 2 5 6
Tue, Dec 5 @ Thunder L 94-100 27 1-2 0-0 3-6 1 6 0 1 1 1 5
Mon, Dec 4 Wizards W 116-69 21 2-4 0-0 0-0 4 10 3 1 2 2 4
Fri, Nov 10 Heat L 74-84 35 4-7 0-0 4-5 1 12 0 0 2 1 12
Tue, Nov 7 76ers L 97-104 36 4-8 0-0 8-12 6 15 1 2 3 2 16
Sun, Nov 5 @ Rockets L 110-137 25 6-11 0-0 1-1 2 5 1 0 0 0 13
Fri, Nov 3 Raptors L 100-109 35 6-10 0-0 3-4 4 7 0 0 2 1 15
Wed, Nov 1 Trail Blazers W 112-103 38 5-9 0-0 6-9 2 10 1 0 3 2 16
Mon, Oct 30 Mavericks W 104-89 33 4-5 0-0 9-12 3 12 6 2 6 3 17
Sat, Oct 28 Lakers W 96-81 35 3-5 0-0 0-2 3 8 0 0 3 1 6
Wed, Oct 25 @ Suns L 88-97 36 5-9 0-0 6-8 1 14 1 0 5 4 16
Tue, Oct 24 @ Clippers L 84-102 31 5-5 0-0 2-3 2 7 2 0 3 1 12
Sat, Oct 21 Thunder W 96-87 33 8-11 0-0 0-0 3 13 2 1 0 1 16
Fri, Oct 20 @ Timberwolves L 97-100 33 5-10 0-0 0-0 4 13 0 2 2 3 10
Wed, Oct 18 Nuggets W 106-96 35 7-9 0-0 4-4 3 10 1 0 1 6 18